2017 AUS Football Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 19 Guelph   StFX   12:00 PM ADT
  Pre-season - Summer Showdown
  Mount Allison   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
  Pre-season - Summer Showdown
  Guelph   StFX   1:30 PM ADT
  Pre-season - Summer Showdown
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
  Mount Allison   StFX   2:30 PM ADT
  Pre-season - Summer Showdown
Fri. August 25 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. August 26 Acadia   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT
 
September
Fri. September 1 Mount Allison   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 2 Bishop's   Acadia   4:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 9 Acadia   StFX   2:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Bishop's   2:00 PM EDT
Fri. September 15 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Bishop's   Mount Allison   7:30 PM ADT
Sat. September 23 Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison Homecoming
  StFX   Bishop's   2:00 PM EDT
  Bishop's Homecoming
Sat. September 30 Saint Mary's   StFX   2:00 PM ADT
  StFX Homecoming
  Mount Allison   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 7 StFX   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   Bishop's   2:00 PM EDT
Sat. October 14 StFX   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
  Acadia Homecoming
  Bishop's   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's Homecoming
Sat. October 21 Saint Mary's   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Bishop's   2:00 PM EDT
Sat. October 28 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM ADT
  Bishop's   StFX   3:00 PM ADT
  Bigg Bowl
Subway Nova Scotia Porter Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV
Budweiser Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia

View: Mobile | Desktop