2019 AUS Football Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 24 Mount Allison   StFX   2:00 PM ADT
  Bishop's   Acadia   3:00 PM ADT
Sat. August 31 Saint Mary's   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Bishop's   7:00 PM EDT
 
September
Sat. September 7 Acadia   StFX   2:00 PM ADT
  Bishop's   Saint Mary's   3:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 13 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 14 Mount Allison   Bishop's   2:00 PM EDT
Sat. September 21 Saint Mary's   StFX   2:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 StFX   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   Bishop's   2:00 PM EDT
 
October
Fri. October 4 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM ADT
  Bishop's   StFX   7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 11 StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Bishop's   7:00 PM EDT
Sat. October 19 Saint Mary's   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
  Bishop's   Mount Allison   3:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 StFX   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   Mount Allison   2:00 PM ADT

View: Mobile | Desktop