2017-18 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 29 UQAM 83 Cape Breton 80 Final
  (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament @ Richard J Currie Center
  Saint Mary's 75 UNB 80 Final
  (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament
Sat. September 30 Saint Mary's 79 Cape Breton 60 Final
  (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament @ Richard J.Currie Center
  Holland 73 Acadia 101 Final
  Controlled Scrimmage
  UQAM 77 UNB 79 Final
  (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament
  Memorial 77 McMaster 92 Final
 
October
Sun. October 1 UQAM 63 Saint Mary's 71 Final
  (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament @ Richard J. Currie Centre
  Holland 81 Dalhousie 106 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Cape Breton 78 UNB 92 Final
  (Pre-season) Eric Garland Tournament
Thu. October 5 Acadia 96 McMaster 87 Final
  (Pre-season) Calgary Cup @ Calgary, AB
Fri. October 6 Dalhousie 84 York 70 Final
  (Pre-season) Stingers Classic @ Concordia
  UPEI 89 SAIT Polytechnic 101 Final
  (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic @ CBU
  StFX 95 Cape Breton 89 Final
  (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic @ CBU
  Acadia 70 Calgary 91 Final
  (Pre-season) Calgary Cup
Sat. October 7 SAIT Polytechnic 106 StFX 114 Final
  (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic @ CBU
  Dalhousie 72 Concordia 70 Final
  (Pre-season) Stingers Classic
  Cape Breton 90 UPEI 78 Final
  (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic @ CBU
  Acadia 95 McGill 83 Final
  (Pre-season) Calgary Cup @ Calgary, AB
Sun. October 8 Dalhousie 98 Regina 85 Final
  (Pre-season) Stingers Classic @ Concordia
  StFX 80 UPEI 88 Final
  (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic @ CBU
  SAIT Polytechnic   Cape Breton   Cancelled
  (Pre-season) Capers Fall Classic @ CBU
Thu. October 12 Saint Mary's 75 McMaster 77 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. October 13 Laval 85 Acadia 91 Final
  (Pre-season) House-Laughton @ Carleton
  Cape Breton 79 UPEI 91 Final
  Mickey Place
  UNB 88 Guelph 81 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Saint Mary's 81 Toronto 97 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Dalhousie 77 Queen's 86 Final
  (Pre-Season) Tindall Invitational @ Queen's
Sat. October 14 Concordia 70 Dalhousie 80 Final
  (Pre-Season) Tindall Invitational @ Queen's
  Cape Breton 100 Mount Allison 82 Final
  UPEI Tournament @ Chi Wan Young Sport Centre
  Saint Mary's 102 Guelph 98 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Acadia 75 Bishop's 67 Final
  (Pre-season) House-Laughton @ Carleton
  UMaine Fort-Kent 65 UPEI 84 Final
  (Pre-Season) Mickey Place Tourn.
  UNB 63 Toronto 70 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. October 15 UMaine Fort-Kent 65 Cape Breton 84 Final
  UPEI Tournament @ Chi Wan Young Sport Centre
  Dalhousie 109 Lethbridge 66 Final
  (Pre-Season) Tindall Invitational @ Queen's
  Mount Allison 72 UPEI 79 Final
  (Pre-Season) Mickey Place Tourn.
  Acadia 54 Carleton 70 Final
  (Pre-season) House-Laughton
  UNB 66 York 71 Final
  (Pre-season)
Thu. October 19 Nipissing 76 Acadia 68 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Holland College 93 UPEI 80 Final
  (Pre-Season) Mickey Place Tourn.
  Memorial 72 MacEwan 77 Final
Fri. October 20 UNB 78 Queen's 70 Final
  (Pre-season) Tournoi Rouge et Or @ Laval
  Nipissing 51 Saint Mary's 69 Final
  StFX 79 UQAM 75 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  Memorial 52 Alberta 73 Final
Sat. October 21 Nipissing 56 Dalhousie 82 Final
  (Pre-season)
  StFX 72 McGill 82 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  UNB 79 Laval 73 Final
  (Pre-season) Tournoi Rouge et Or
  Memorial 90 Lethbridge 103 Final
  Golden Bear Invitational
Sun. October 22 StFX 88 Toronto 84 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  UPEI   Holland College   2:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 27 Cape Breton 71 Dalhousie 88 Final
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational @ Oland Centre
  UPEI 59 StFX 85 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
Sat. October 28 UPEI 68 Cape Breton 86 Final
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational @ Oland Centre
  Dalhousie 82 StFX 79 Final
  (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational
 
November
Wed. November 1 StFX 75 Dalhousie 94 Final
Fri. November 3 UPEI 71 Saint Mary's 82 Final
  Cape Breton 77 UNB 87 Final
Sat. November 4 Cape Breton 85 UNB 103 Final
  Dalhousie 95 StFX 78 Final
  UPEI 64 Saint Mary's 86 Final
  Memorial 78 Acadia 80 Final
Sun. November 5 Memorial 65 Acadia 76 Final
Fri. November 10 Saint Mary's 100 Cape Breton 87 Final
  UNB 99 UPEI 55 Final
Sat. November 11 Saint Mary's 100 Cape Breton 80 Final
  Dalhousie 87 Memorial 64 Final
  Acadia 85 StFX 82 Final
  UNB 88 UPEI 80 Final
Sun. November 12 Dalhousie 101 Memorial 66 Final
Thu. November 16 Dalhousie 67 Acadia 70 Final
Fri. November 17 UNB 83 Saint Mary's 72 Final
Sat. November 18 UNB 93 Saint Mary's 92 Final - OT
  StFX 103 Memorial 96 Final
  UPEI 54 Cape Breton 107 Final
  Acadia 79 Dalhousie 72 Final
Sun. November 19 StFX 76 Memorial 80 Final
  UPEI 78 Cape Breton 90 Final
Tue. November 21 Saint Mary's 59 Dalhousie 70 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. November 24 StFX 80 Acadia 78 Final
  @ Scotiabank Centre
Sat. November 25 Memorial 55 UNB 90 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 99 StFX 108 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 88 UPEI 78 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 26 Memorial 105 UNB 92 Final
  (4-point game)
 
December
Fri. December 29 Concordia   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM AST
  Rod Shoveller Tournament @ Dalhousie
  UNB   Bishop's   1:00 PM EST
  Bishop's Tournament
  StFX   Acadia   3:00 PM AST
  Exhibition - Dalhousie Rod Shoveller Tournament @ Halifax, NS
  UNBC   UPEI   6:00 PM PST
  Shoveller Tournament @ Dalhousie
Sat. December 30 StFX   TBA   TBA
  Exhibition - Dalhousie Rod Shoveller Tournament @ Halifax, NS
  UPEI   TBA   TBA
  Rod and Joan Shoveller Memorial Tournament
  UNB   Bishop's   5:00 PM EST
  Bishop's Tournament
Sun. December 31 StFX   TBA   TBA
  Exhibition - Dalhousie Rod Shoveller Tournament @ Halifax, NS
  UPEI   TBA   TBA
  Rod and Joan Shoveller Memorial Tournament
 
January
Thu. January 4 Saint Mary's   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 6 Cape Breton   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 7 Cape Breton   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 10 Acadia   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 12 Memorial   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  UNB   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 13 Memorial   Dalhousie   3:00 PM AST
  UNB   Cape Breton   3:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  StFX   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Wed. January 17 StFX   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. January 19 UPEI   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UNB   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 20 UPEI   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UNB   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  StFX   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Tue. January 23 Dalhousie   StFX   8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 26 Saint Mary's   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  StFX   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 27 Saint Mary's   UNB   3:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Acadia   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 2 Dalhousie   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UNB   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 3 Memorial   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 4 Memorial   UPEI   3:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Tue. February 6 Saint Mary's   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 9 Acadia   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 10 Cape Breton   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Thu. February 15 Dalhousie   Acadia   8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 16 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   8:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 17 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  Memorial   StFX   8:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Dalhousie   8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 18 Memorial   StFX   3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 23 Dalhousie   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's   Memorial   8:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  StFX   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   Cape Breton   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 24 Saint Mary's   Memorial   2:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  StFX   UNB   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie   UPEI   8:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop