2018-19 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : StFX

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-6 .333 3-6 .333 Lost 3 1-3 2-3 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
9 80.4 39.6 32.5 70.0 37.3 15.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 28 at Carleton # Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University L, 125-55 Final
Sat. September 29 at Acadia # Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University L, 91-76 Final
Sun. September 30 at Bishop's # Stu Aberdeen Tournament - Acadia University W, 87-76 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 Cape Breton # (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational W, 81-70 Final
Sat. October 6 Dalhousie # Pre-Season Exhibition - StFX Invitational Tournament W, 81-69 Final
Fri. October 12 Calgary # Pre-Season Exhibition L, 101-85 Final
Fri. October 19 at Toronto # Pre-Season Exhibition L, 101-84 Final
Sat. October 20 at McMaster # Pre-Season Exhibition L, 81-70 Final
Sun. October 21 at Ryerson # Pre-Season Exhibition L, 139-72 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 UNB * L, 101-95 Final
Sat. November 3 UNB * W, 99-92 Final - OT
Sat. November 10 at Cape Breton * W, 93-87 Final
Wed. November 14 at Dalhousie * L, 90-76 Final
Sat. November 17 Dalhousie * L, 89-70 Final
Sat. November 24 at Acadia * (4-point game) W, 89-75 Final
 
December
Fri. December 28 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Dalhousie (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL L, 87-53 Final
Sat. December 29 vs. Holland # @ Dalplex Exhibition - Dalhousie Shoveller Tournament W, 100-91 Final
Sun. December 30 vs. Laval # @ Dalplex Exhibition - Dalhousie Shoveller Tournament L, 85-54 Final
 
January
Fri. January 4 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) L, 84-64 Final
Wed. January 9 Dalhousie * L, 69-66 Final
Fri. January 11 at Dalhousie * L, 78-72 Final
Wed. January 16 Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 at UPEI * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 Memorial * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 3 Memorial * (4-point game) 3:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 Acadia * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Wed. February 13 at Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 16 Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 23 UPEI * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop