2018-19 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-0 1.000 10-0 1.000 Won 10 6-0 4-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
10 85.4 44.2 32.3 71.9 43.5 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 5 vs. Dalhousie # @ Oland Centre (Pre-season) StFX Invitational L, 71-65 Final
Sat. October 6 vs. Cape Breton # @ Oland Centre (Pre-Season)- StFX Invitational W, 79-61 Final
Fri. October 12 Brock # (Pre-season) W, 84-75 Final
Sat. October 13 Calgary # (Pre-season) W, 91-87 Final
Fri. October 19 at Concordia # (Pre-season) W, 92-82 Final
Sat. October 20 at UQAM # (Pre-season) W, 95-81 Final
Sun. October 21 at McGill # (Pre-season) L, 87-69 Final
Fri. October 26 Laurentian # (Pre-season) W, 93-90 Final
 
November
Thu. November 1 Acadia * W, 89-85 Final
Sat. November 3 Acadia * W, 94-81 Final
Sun. November 11 at Memorial * W, 86-78 Final
Fri. November 16 at UPEI * W, 83-68 Final
Sat. November 17 at UPEI * W, 84-47 Final
Fri. November 23 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) at Scotiabank Centre W, 73-68 Final - OT
 
December
Fri. December 28 vs. StFX # @ Dalhousie (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL W, 87-53 Final
Sat. December 29 vs. Memorial # @ Dalplex (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL W, 87-61 Final
Sun. December 30 at Dalhousie # (Exhibition) - Shoveller Tournament at DAL W, 69-64 Final
 
January
Fri. January 4 StFX * (4-point game) W, 84-64 Final
Fri. January 11 UPEI * W, 92-74 Final
Sat. January 12 UPEI * W, 100-60 Final
Tue. January 15 Dalhousie * (4-point game) W, 69-63 Final - OT
Sat. January 19 UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sun. January 20 at Memorial * (Memorial Phys. Ed. Building Gym) 1:00 PM NST
Thu. January 24 at Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 at Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 Cape Breton * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 at StFX * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 16 Memorial * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 17 Memorial * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 22 at UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop