2019-20 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : Cape Breton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-6 .455 5-6 .455 Won 1 4-2 1-4 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
11 77.0 41.1 28.9 69.0 33.7 12.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 28 Holland # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 29 Holland # (Pre-season) 12:00 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 4 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Charlottetown, PE (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn. W, 85-62 Final
Sat. October 5 at UPEI # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn. W, 82-76 Final
Sun. October 6 vs. Ottawa # @ Chi Wan Young Sport Centre (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 82-53 Final
Fri. October 25 vs. Dalhousie # @ Antigonish, NS (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational L, 76-75 Final
Sat. October 26 at StFX # (Pre-Season) StFX Invitational L, 98-96 Final - OT
 
November
Sat. November 2 at Acadia * L, 101-92 Final
Sun. November 3 at Acadia * W, 83-81 Final - OT
Sat. November 9 Memorial * L, 80-74 Final
Sun. November 10 Memorial * W, 83-77 Final
Fri. November 15 UNB * L, 97-56 Final
Sat. November 16 UNB * W, 86-85 Final - OT
Sat. November 23 at UPEI * (4-point game) L, 83-70 Final
 
December
Sat. December 28 vs. Memorial # @ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament L, 87-77 Final
Sun. December 29 vs. UPEI # @ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament W, 79-68 Final
Mon. December 30 vs. Acadia # @ Dalplex Rod & Joan Shoveller Memorial Men's Basketball Tournament W, 85-81 Final
 
January
Sat. January 4 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) W, 82-61 Final
Sat. January 11 at UNB * L, 84-75 Final
Sun. January 12 at UNB * L, 85-70 Final
Sat. January 18 UPEI * (4-point game) W, 76-66 Final
Sat. January 25 at Memorial * 8:00 PM NST
Sun. January 26 at Memorial * 2:00 PM NST
Fri. January 31 Dalhousie * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 StFX * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 at Dalhousie * (4-point game) 3:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 Acadia * 4:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 at StFX * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop