2019-20 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-9 .182 2-9 .182 Lost 4 2-4 0-5 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
11 70.6 40.4 28.6 67.5 33.3 12.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri. October 4 Ottawa # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn. L, 66-52 Final
Sat. October 5 Cape Breton # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn. L, 82-76 Final
Sun. October 6 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tourn. L, 74-55 Final
Fri. October 11 vs. Redeemer College # @ Holland Coll. (Pre-Season) L, 83-80 Final
Sat. October 12 at Holland # (Pre-Season) L, 88-73 Final
Sun. October 13 vs. St. Thomas # @ Holland Coll. (Pre-Season) W, 75-51 Final
Thu. October 17 vs. McMaster # @ Laval, PQ (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational W, 105-93 Final
Fri. October 18 at Laval # (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational L, 90-73 Final
Sat. October 19 vs. Dalhousie # @ Laval, PQ (Pre-Season) R&O Invitational L, 79-59 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 Saint Mary's * W, 71-68 Final
Sat. November 2 Saint Mary's * L, 92-87 Final
Fri. November 8 at StFX * L, 72-71 Final
Sat. November 9 at StFX * L, 88-75 Final
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie * L, 82-53 Final
Sat. November 16 Dalhousie * L, 89-44 Final
Sat. November 23 Cape Breton * (4-point game) W, 83-70 Final
 
December
Sat. December 28 vs. Acadia # @ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament W, 99-92 Final - OT
Sun. December 29 vs. Cape Breton # @ Halifax, NS (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament L, 79-68 Final
Mon. December 30 at Dalhousie # (Exhibition) Shoveller Tournament L, 83-63 Final
 
January
Sat. January 4 Acadia * (4-point game) L, 88-78 Final - OT
Fri. January 10 at Saint Mary's * L, 91-77 Final
Sat. January 11 at Saint Mary's * L, 89-72 Final
Sat. January 18 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) L, 76-66 Final
Fri. January 24 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Acadia * (4-point game) 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 at Dalhousie * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 at Memorial * (4-point game) 8:00 PM NST
Sat. February 22 at Memorial * (4-point game) 2:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop