2019-20 AUS Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 27 vs. York # @ at Acadia University Stu Aberdeen Tournament W, 88-75 Final
Sat. September 28 vs. Manitoba # @ Acadia University Stu Aberdeen Tournament W, 75-66 Final
Sun. September 29 at Acadia # (Pre-Season) - Stu Aberdeen Tournament W, 95-89 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 vs. Cape Breton # @ UPEI Sports Centre (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 85-62 Final
Sat. October 5 vs. Ottawa # @ UPEI Sports Centre (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI L, 82-76 Final
Sun. October 6 at UPEI # (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI W, 74-55 Final
Thu. October 17 UNB # Exhibition W, 83-77 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 at UPEI * 8:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 at UPEI * 8:00 PM ADT
Wed. November 6 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 at UNB * 8:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 at Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 UPEI * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 UPEI * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 UNB * 8:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at Dalhousie * 8:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 Memorial * 8:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 Memorial * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Cape Breton * 8:00 PM AST
Wed. February 12 at StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 StFX * 8:00 PM AST
Wed. February 19 at Acadia * 8:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop