2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 Moncton 3 UPEI 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 8 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sun. September 16 Moncton 5 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Tue. September 18 Moncton 2 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 19 UPEI 3 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Truro, NS
Fri. September 21 Dalhousie 2 Acadia 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 22 Dalhousie 2 UPEI 10 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Saint Mary's 5 Moncton 4 Final - 2OT
  (Pre-season)
Wed. September 26 Moncton 5 UPEI 3 Final
  Acadia 1 Dalhousie 5 Final
Fri. September 28 StFX 1 Acadia 2 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 6 Final
  UPEI 3 UNB 4 Final
Sat. September 29 Saint Mary's 5 StFX 4 Final Shootout - Away
  UNB 5 Moncton 4 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 Saint Mary's 4 Dalhousie 2 Final
  StFX 2 Moncton 3 Final
Sat. October 6 UPEI 2 Quinnipiac 5 Final
  (Exhibition)
  UNB 1 Boston College 8 Final
  (Exhibition)
  Acadia 1 Boston University 7 Final
  (Exhibition)
Sun. October 7 Acadia 3 UMass Lowell 4 Final
  (Exhibition)
  UPEI 2 RPI 3 Final
  (Exhibition)
Mon. October 8 UPEI 1 Maine 6 Final
  (Exhibition)
Wed. October 10 Moncton 5 UPEI 6 Final
  Acadia 2 StFX 5 Final
Fri. October 12 StFX 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Acadia 6 Final
  Moncton 1 UNB 5 Final
Sat. October 13 Dalhousie 3 Saint Mary's 8 Final
  UNB 6 UPEI 3 Final
Wed. October 17 Moncton 4 Dalhousie 1 Final
Fri. October 19 UPEI 3 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  StFX 2 Moncton 1 Final - OT
  UNB 2 Acadia 1 Final
Sat. October 20 UPEI 5 Acadia 3 Final
  UNB 3 Saint Mary's 2 Final - OT
  Dalhousie 1 StFX 2 Final
Wed. October 24 StFX 5 Dalhousie 3 Final
Fri. October 26 Acadia 0 UNB 7 Final
  Saint Mary's 6 UPEI 1 Final
  Moncton 4 StFX 5 Final Shootout - Home
Sat. October 27 Dalhousie 2 Moncton 6 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 UNB 1 Final - OT
  Acadia 3 UPEI 8 Final
Tue. October 30 UNB 3 Moncton 4 Final Shootout - Home
  Dalhousie 1 Acadia 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 StFX 2 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 Acadia 3 StFX 4 Final Shootout - Home
  Moncton 2 UPEI 3 Final
Sat. November 3 UPEI 1 UNB 7 Final
Wed. November 7 Saint Mary's 0 Moncton 6 Final
Fri. November 9 Dalhousie 4 UPEI 3 Final Shootout - Away
  Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 4 Final
  StFX 1 UNB 8 Final
Sun. November 11 Dalhousie 0 UNB 7 Final
  Moncton 1 Acadia 5 Final
Wed. November 14 Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final - OT
Fri. November 16 UNB 5 StFX 1 Final
Sat. November 17 UPEI 5 StFX 3 Final
  UNB 5 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Saint Mary's 6 Moncton 5 Final - OT
Wed. November 21 Moncton 3 Dalhousie 6 Final
Fri. November 23 Acadia 1 UPEI 4 Final
  Dalhousie 1 StFX 4 Final
  Saint Mary's 4 UNB 3 Final - OT
Sat. November 24 Acadia 1 UNB 6 Final
  Saint Mary's 3 UPEI 4 Final
  Moncton 3 StFX 5 Final
Wed. November 28 StFX 2 Dalhousie 5 Final
Fri. November 30 UPEI 2 Acadia 5 Final
  Dalhousie 1 Moncton 4 Final
  UNB 7 Saint Mary's 4 Final
 
December
Sat. December 1 UPEI 4 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  UNB 5 Acadia 1 Final
  StFX 2 Moncton 3 Final
Sat. December 29 Lethbridge   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  (Exhibition) Pete Kelly Challenge
Sun. December 30 Lethbridge   Moncton   4:00 PM AST
  (Exhibition) @ Edmunston, NB
 
January
Wed. January 2 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 4 Saint Mary's   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 Saint Mary's   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 9 StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Mon. January 14 Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 StFX   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 UNB   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 23 Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 UPEI   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 UNB   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 30 UNB   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Moncton   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 UPEI   UNB   7:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 Acadia   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 Dalhousie   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Acadia   7:00 PM AST
  StFX   UNB   7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 StFX   UPEI   7:00 PM AST
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST