2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Moncton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-16 .467 14-16 .467 Lost 1 10-5 4-11 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
30 95 156 3.17 28.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 at UPEI # (Pre-season) W, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 16 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 5-3 Final
Tue. September 18 at StFX # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Sat. September 22 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) L, 5-4 Final - 2OT
Wed. September 26 at UPEI * W, 5-3 Final
Sat. September 29 UNB * L, 5-4 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 StFX * W, 3-2 Final
Wed. October 10 at UPEI * L, 6-5 Final
Fri. October 12 at UNB * L, 5-1 Final
Wed. October 17 at Dalhousie * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 19 StFX * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri. October 26 at StFX * L, 5-4 Final Shootout - Home
Sat. October 27 Dalhousie * W, 6-2 Final
Tue. October 30 UNB * W, 4-3 Final Shootout - Home
 
November
Fri. November 2 at UPEI * L, 3-2 Final
Wed. November 7 Saint Mary's * W, 6-0 Final
Sun. November 11 at Acadia * L, 5-1 Final
Sat. November 17 Saint Mary's * L, 6-5 Final - OT
Wed. November 21 at Dalhousie * L, 6-3 Final
Sat. November 24 at StFX * L, 5-3 Final
Fri. November 30 Dalhousie * W, 4-1 Final
 
December
Sat. December 1 StFX * W, 3-2 Final
Sun. December 30 vs. Lethbridge # @ Edmundston, N.B. (Exhibition) L, 3-2 Final
 
January
Sat. January 5 Dalhousie * W, 3-0 Final
Wed. January 9 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-2 Final
Fri. January 11 at Acadia * W, 2-0 Final
Mon. January 14 Acadia * W, 4-2 Final
Wed. January 16 at UNB * L, 10-0 Final
Sat. January 19 UPEI * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Wed. January 23 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat. January 26 Acadia * W, 3-1 Final
Wed. January 30 UNB * L, 5-3 Final
 
February
Fri. February 1 UPEI * L, 4-2 Final
Fri. February 8 at Acadia * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. February 9 at Saint Mary's * L, 7-3 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event