2018-19 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-7 .611 11-7 .611 Lost 3 5-4 6-3 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
18 66 112 3.67 35.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 8-1 Final
Wed. September 19 vs. UPEI # @ Truro, NS (Pre-season) L, 3-1 Final
Sat. September 22 at Moncton # (Pre-season) W, 5-4 Final - 2OT
Fri. September 28 Dalhousie * W, 6-1 Final
Sat. September 29 at StFX * W, 5-4 Final Shootout - Away
 
October
Fri. October 5 at Dalhousie * W, 4-2 Final
Fri. October 12 StFX * W, 3-2 Final
Sat. October 13 Dalhousie * W, 8-3 Final
Fri. October 19 UPEI * L, 3-2 Final
Sat. October 20 UNB * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri. October 26 at UPEI * W, 6-1 Final
Sat. October 27 at UNB * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue. October 30 at StFX * L, 2-1 Final
 
November
Wed. November 7 at Moncton * L, 6-0 Final
Fri. November 9 Acadia * W, 4-2 Final
Wed. November 14 Acadia * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat. November 17 at Moncton * W, 6-5 Final - OT
Fri. November 23 at UNB * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat. November 24 at UPEI * L, 4-3 Final
Fri. November 30 UNB * L, 7-4 Final
 
December
Sat. December 1 UPEI * L, 4-3 Final
 
January
Fri. January 4 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 9 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 23 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 2 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop