2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 10-8 .556 Lost 1 6-3 4-5 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
18 68 123 3.78 34.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 14 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum W, 3-2 Final - OT
Wed. September 18 StFX # (Pre-Season) at Truro, NS W, 6-4 Final
Fri. September 20 McGill # (Pre-season) W, 3-2 Final
Fri. September 27 UNB * L, 9-3 Final
Sat. September 28 Moncton * W, 3-2 Final - OT
 
October
Sat. October 5 Dalhousie * W, 4-3 Final
Sat. October 12 at Dalhousie * W, 6-2 Final
Wed. October 16 Acadia * L, 4-2 Final
Fri. October 18 at UPEI * W, 8-2 Final
Fri. October 25 at Acadia * L, 9-8 Final
Wed. October 30 at StFX * W, 4-0 Final
 
November
Sat. November 2 StFX * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Tue. November 5 UPEI * W, 5-4 Final - OT
Fri. November 8 at UNB * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 9 at Moncton * L, 6-1 Final
Wed. November 13 at StFX * L, 4-3 Final
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie * W, 5-2 Final
Wed. November 20 at Acadia * L, 5-2 Final
Fri. November 22 at UPEI * L, 6-3 Final
Fri. November 29 Moncton * W, 5-2 Final
Sat. November 30 UNB * L, 8-1 Final
 
January
Thu. January 2 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 3 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at UNB * 4:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop