2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 14 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. September 18 StFX # (Pre-Season) at Truro, NS 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 McGill # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 11 at StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 12 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 16 Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 at UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 23 UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 2 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 8 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 20 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Thu. January 2 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 3 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop