2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Acadia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-4 .714 10-4 .714 Lost 1 5-1 5-3 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
14 55 91 3.93 35.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue. September 17 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri. September 20 Moncton # (Pre-season) W, 8-2 Final
Sat. September 21 McGill # (Pre-season) L, 5-4 Final - OT
Fri. September 27 Moncton * L, 5-2 Final
Sat. September 28 UNB * W, 6-4 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 at Dalhousie * W, 2-1 Final
Fri. October 11 at Dalhousie * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 12 StFX * W, 5-4 Final - OT
Wed. October 16 at Saint Mary's * W, 4-2 Final
Sat. October 19 UPEI * W, 4-3 Final
Fri. October 25 Saint Mary's * W, 9-8 Final
Sat. October 26 at UPEI * W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 StFX * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. November 8 at Moncton * L, 4-2 Final
Sat. November 9 at UNB * L, 4-3 Final
Fri. November 15 at StFX * W, 4-3 Final
Sat. November 16 at Dalhousie * L, 5-3 Final
Wed. November 20 Saint Mary's * 0-0
Start of 1st
Sat. November 23 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 3 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 4 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 8 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop