2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 14 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Tue. September 17 at Acadia # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. September 25 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 at UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 4 Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 5 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 11 Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 12 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 at Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Wed. November 6 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 27 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 3 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 4 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 8 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 7 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop