2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-4 .833 20-4 .833 Won 8 11-1 9-3 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
24 123 214 5.13 41.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu. September 19 at York # (Pre-season) W, 9-2 Final
Fri. September 20 at York # GAME SUSPENDED - ICE ISSUES T, 0-0 Cancelled
Fri. September 27 at Saint Mary's * W, 9-3 Final
Sat. September 28 at Acadia * L, 6-4 Final
 
October
Sat. October 5 at Boston College # (Exhibition) L, 4-2 Final
Sun. October 6 at Maine # (Exhibition) W, 5-0 Final
Fri. October 11 Moncton * W, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 12 at UPEI * W, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 18 StFX * W, 6-3 Final
Sat. October 19 Dalhousie * W, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Fri. October 25 at StFX * L, 3-2 Final
Sat. October 26 at Dalhousie * W, 6-0 Final
Wed. October 30 at Moncton * W, 4-2 Final
 
November
Sat. November 2 UPEI * W, 6-3 Final
Fri. November 8 Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 9 Acadia * W, 4-3 Final
Fri. November 15 Moncton * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. November 22 Dalhousie * W, 10-0 Final
Sat. November 23 StFX * W, 8-1 Final
Fri. November 29 at Acadia * L, 3-2 Final
Sat. November 30 at Saint Mary's * W, 8-1 Final
 
December
Sun. December 29 Windsor # (Exhibition) Pete Kelly Cup W, 4-0 Final
 
January
Fri. January 3 at Dalhousie * W, 5-2 Final
Sat. January 4 at StFX * W, 6-2 Final
Fri. January 10 UPEI * W, 11-0 Final
Sat. January 11 at Moncton * W, 7-3 Final
Tue. January 14 at UPEI * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. January 17 Acadia * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat. January 18 Saint Mary's * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. January 24 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop