2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : StFX

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 14 Moncton # (Pre-Season) at KC Auxiliary Arena W, 3-1 Final
Wed. September 18 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-Season) at Truro, NS L, 6-4 Final
Wed. September 25 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 UPEI * at Antigonish Arena 7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 Moncton * at Antigonish Arena 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 11 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 12 at Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 at Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 at Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. November 6 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 8 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 27 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 UPEI * at Antigonish Arena 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 3 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 4 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop