2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : UPEI

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-5 .167 1-5 .167 Lost 3 0-3 1-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
6 17 29 2.83 30.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 13 Moncton # (Pre-season) L, 4-0 Final
Wed. September 18 at Moncton # (Pre-season) W, 3-1 Final
Fri. September 27 Dalhousie * L, 5-4 Final - 2OT
Sat. September 28 at StFX * at Antigonish Arena L, 9-2 Final
 
October
Wed. October 9 at Moncton * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 12 UNB * L, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 18 Saint Mary's * L, 8-2 Final
Sat. October 19 at Acadia * L, 4-3 Final
Wed. October 23 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 at Moncton * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 8 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 at StFX * at Antigonish Arena 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Thu. January 2 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 4 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Tue. January 7 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop