2019-20 AUS Men's Hockey Schedule : Moncton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 13 at UPEI # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 14 at StFX # (Pre-Season) at KC Auxiliary Arena 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. September 18 UPEI # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 at Acadia # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 at Acadia * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 at StFX * at Antigonish Arena 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 9 UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 11 at UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 30 UNB * 7:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. November 8 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. November 29 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 3 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 4 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Tue. January 7 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Acadia * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop