2014-15 Men's Hockey Schedule / Results

Date Away   Home   Time/Status Links
October  
Thu. October 9 Moncton 6 St. Thomas 5 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 11 Acadia 4 Dalhousie 0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 11 UNB 3 UPEI 2 Final - OT Box Score
Tue. October 14 Saint Mary's 4 StFX 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 17 St. Thomas 2 Saint Mary's 8 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 17 StFX 2 Moncton 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 17 UPEI 1 Acadia 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 17 Dalhousie 3 UNB 6 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 18 UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 18 StFX 2 UNB 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 18 Dalhousie 2 Moncton 4 Final Box Score
Sat. October 18 St. Thomas 6 Acadia 7 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Wed. October 22 UPEI 0 Moncton 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. October 22 Acadia 3 StFX 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. October 22 Saint Mary's 6 Dalhousie 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. October 22 St. Thomas 5 UNB 7 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 24 StFX 5 St. Thomas 1 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 24 UNB 3 Acadia 4 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 24 Dalhousie 2 UPEI 4 Final Box Score
Fri. October 24 Moncton 6 Saint Mary's 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 25 StFX 1 UPEI 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 25 Dalhousie 6 St. Thomas 4 Final Box Score
Sat. October 25 Moncton 2 Acadia 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. October 25 UNB 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final Box Score
Fri. October 31 Saint Mary's 4 UPEI 1 Final Box Score
Fri. October 31 UNB 3 StFX 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. October 31 Moncton 2 Dalhousie 4 Final Box Score
Fri. October 31 Acadia 10 St. Thomas 4 Final Box Score | Recap
November  
Sat. November 1 Moncton 1 StFX 2 Final - OT/SO Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 1 UNB 6 Dalhousie 0 Final Box Score
Sat. November 1 Saint Mary's 5 St. Thomas 4 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 1 Acadia 5 UPEI 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. November 5 Dalhousie 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 7 UNB 7 Moncton 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 7 Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 7 UPEI 6 St. Thomas 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 7 Dalhousie 1 StFX 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 8 St. Thomas 3 Moncton 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 8 StFX 2 Acadia 0 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 8 UPEI 2 UNB 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 14 Acadia 4 Moncton 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 14 St. Thomas 0 Dalhousie 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 14 UPEI 0 StFX 6 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 14 Saint Mary's 4 UNB 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 15 St. Thomas 1 StFX 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 15 Acadia 4 UNB 3 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 15 Saint Mary's 4 Moncton 3 Final - OT Box Score
Sat. November 15 UPEI 3 Dalhousie 4 Final - OT Box Score
Fri. November 21 Dalhousie 0 St. Thomas 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 21 UNB 5 Saint Mary's 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 21 Moncton 2 StFX 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 21 Acadia 4 UPEI 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 22 Moncton 2 Saint Mary's 9 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 22 UNB 3 StFX 2 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 22 Acadia 9 St. Thomas 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 22 Dalhousie 2 UPEI 3 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Wed. November 26 Moncton 2 UPEI 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. November 26 Dalhousie 1 Acadia 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. November 26 UNB 6 St. Thomas 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. November 26 StFX 5 Saint Mary's 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 28 Moncton 2 UNB 9 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. November 28 Acadia 1 Saint Mary's 2 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 29 St. Thomas 1 UPEI 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. November 29 StFX 4 Dalhousie 2 Final Box Score | Recap
January  
Sat. January 3 Acadia 4 Dalhousie 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 3 Saint Mary's 1 StFX 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 9 Saint Mary's 4 Acadia 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 9 StFX 2 Dalhousie 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 9 UPEI 1 UNB 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 9 St. Thomas 3 Moncton 6 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 10 UPEI 6 St. Thomas 1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 10 Acadia 2 StFX 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 10 Saint Mary's 5 Dalhousie 1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sun. January 11 UNB 5 Moncton 0 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. January 14 Moncton 1 UPEI 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. January 14 UNB 6 St. Thomas 1 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 16 UPEI 1 Dalhousie 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 16 St. Thomas 1 Acadia 6 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 16 StFX 0 UNB 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 16 Saint Mary's 5 Moncton 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 17 UPEI 2 Acadia 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 17 StFX 3 Moncton 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 17 Saint Mary's 1 UNB 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 17 St. Thomas 6 Dalhousie 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. January 21 Acadia 3 Saint Mary's 4 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Wed. January 21 Dalhousie 1 StFX 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 23 Moncton 4 Acadia 6 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 23 Saint Mary's 6 St. Thomas 5 Final - OT/SO Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 23 StFX 5 UPEI 1 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 23 UNB 7 Dalhousie 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 24 Saint Mary's 1 UPEI 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 24 UNB 1 Acadia 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 24 Moncton 10 Dalhousie 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 24 StFX 3 St. Thomas 1 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. January 28 UPEI 2 Moncton 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. January 28 St. Thomas 1 UNB 6 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 30 Dalhousie 2 Moncton 4 Final Box Score
Fri. January 30 St. Thomas 0 StFX 4 Final Box Score
Fri. January 30 UPEI 1 Saint Mary's 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. January 30 Acadia 1 UNB 2 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 31 UPEI 4 StFX 1 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 31 St. Thomas 1 Saint Mary's 7 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. January 31 Dalhousie 2 UNB 4 Final Box Score | Recap
February  
Sun. February 1 Acadia 1 Moncton 0 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. February 4 Dalhousie 1 Saint Mary's 7 Final Box Score | Recap
Wed. February 4 Moncton 2 UNB 3 Final - OT Box Score | Recap
Fri. February 6 Moncton 5 St. Thomas 3 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. February 6 StFX 3 Saint Mary's 4 Final - OT/SO Box Score | Recap
Fri. February 6 Dalhousie 5 Acadia 2 Final Box Score | Recap
Fri. February 6 UNB 2 UPEI 4 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. February 7 StFX 4 Acadia 5 Final Box Score | Recap
Sat. February 7 St. Thomas 3 UPEI 4 Final Box Score | Recap
2015 Subway Atlantic University Sport Men's Hockey Playoffs
(Seeding in Brackets)
Quarter-final Series #1: Moncton (6) vs. Saint Mary's (3)
(Best 2-of-3)
Tues. February 10 Moncton 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final Boxscore | Recap
Thurs. February 12 Saint Mary's 1 Moncton 5 Final Boxscore | Recap
Sat. February 14 Moncton 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final Boxscore | Recap
Quarter-final Series #2: UPEI (5) vs. StFX (4)
(Best 2-of-3)
Wed. February 11 UPEI 2 StFX 4 Final Boxscore | Recap
Fri. February 13 StFX 3 UPEI 1 Final Boxscore | Recap
Semifinal Series #1: StFX (4) vs. UNB (1)
(Best 3-of-5)
Thurs. February 19 StFX 2 UNB 5 Final Boxscore | Recap
Fri. February 20 StFX 1 UNB 2 Final Boxscore | Recap
Sun. February 22 UNB 1 StFX 3 Final Boxscore | Recap
Mon. February 23 UNB 2 StFX 4 Final Boxscore | Recap
Thurs. February 26 StFX 3 UNB 6 Final Boxscore | Recap
Semifinal Series #2: Saint Mary's (3) vs. Acadia (2)
(Best 3-of-5)
Wed. February 18 Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 2 Final - 2OT Boxscore | Recap
Thurs. February 19 Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 4 Final Boxscore | Recap
Sun. February 22 Acadia 0 Saint Mary's 4 Final Boxscore | Recap
Tues. February 24 Acadia 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final Boxscore | Recap
Thurs. February 26 Saint Mary's 2 Acadia 3 Final Boxscore | Recap
Championship Series: Acadia (2) vs. UNB (1)
(Best 2-of-3)
Mon. March 2 Acadia 2 UNB 8 Final Boxscore | Recap
Wed. March 4 UNB 4 Acadia 2 Final Boxscore | Recap
2015 CIS Championship hosted by StFX (at Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, N.S.)
March 12-15, 2015




 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop