2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Tue. August 20 Moncton 0 Concordia 3 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Univ. of Maine-Fort Kent
Wed. August 21 Moncton 0 Me.-Fort Kent 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 23 Saint Mary's 3 Dalhousie 4 Final - PK Home
  (Pre-season) Charity Shield Game
Sat. August 24 Acadia 0 StFX 3 Final
  (Pre-Season)
Sun. August 25 UPEI 0 StFX 1 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  Mount Allison 1 Moncton 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Mon. August 26 UNB 1 Moncton 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Tue. August 27 Dalhousie 3 Acadia 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Thu. August 29 UNB 0 Me.-Fort Kent 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton 1 Holland College (ACAA) 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Cape Breton 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final
  (Pre-season) - postponed at half due to power outage
Fri. August 30 Moncton 0 UPEI 3 Final
  (Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
Sat. August 31 Dalhousie 1 StFX 2 Final
  (Pre-Season) at Guysborough, NS
  MSVU (ACAA) 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Mount Allison 1 UPEI 2 Final
  (Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
 
September
Sun. September 1 Cape Breton 3 Moncton 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Holland College 0 UPEI 2 Final
  (Pre-season) Mulligan Cup
Fri. September 6 UPEI 0 StFX 2 Final
  Dalhousie 3 Moncton 2 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Acadia 3 Final
  UNB 1 Cape Breton 2 Final
Sat. September 7 Saint Mary's 4 Memorial 3 Final
Sun. September 8 Saint Mary's 3 Memorial 0 Final
  Moncton 2 Mount Allison 0 Final
  UNB 4 StFX 1 Final
  UPEI 0 Cape Breton 1 Final
Fri. September 13 Acadia 1 UPEI 2 Final
Sat. September 14 Cape Breton 0 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Memorial 0 UNB 0 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Saint Mary's 2 Final
Sun. September 15 StFX 1 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Memorial 2 Moncton 2 Final
  UPEI 0 UNB 3 Final
  Cape Breton 5 Mount Allison 0 Final
  Saint Mary's 3 Acadia 1 Final
Fri. September 20 Dalhousie 2 Acadia 2 Final
  Cape Breton 4 Saint Mary's 2 Final
Sat. September 21 Memorial 0 UPEI 3 Final
  StFX 6 Mount Allison 1 Final
Sun. September 22 Memorial 2 Mount Allison 1 Final
  Dalhousie 4 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  Moncton 0 UPEI 2 Final
  Cape Breton 6 Acadia 0 Final
  StFX 3 UNB 3 Final
Fri. September 27 Saint Mary's 0 StFX 3 Final
  UPEI 1 Mount Allison 0 Final
  UNB 1 Dalhousie 2 Final
Sat. September 28 Acadia 0 Memorial 2 Final
  Moncton 0 Cape Breton 2 Final
  UNB 4 Saint Mary's 1 Final
Sun. September 29 Acadia 0 Memorial 5 Final
  Dalhousie 3 UPEI 3 Final
  Moncton 0 StFX 3 Final
 
October
Thu. October 3 Saint Mary's 1 Dalhousie 2 Final
Sat. October 5 UPEI 0 Moncton 2 Final
  Acadia 0 UNB 3 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Cape Breton 5 Final
Sun. October 6 Mount Allison 0 StFX 5 Final
  UNB 2 UPEI 1 Final
Wed. October 9 Acadia 3 Dalhousie 2 Final - OT
Thu. October 10 StFX 3 Moncton 1 Final
Fri. October 18 StFX 1 Cape Breton 3 Final
  UNB 7 Mount Allison 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 2 Acadia 0 Final
Sat. October 19 Acadia 0 Moncton 2 Final
  Memorial 0 Cape Breton 1 Final
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 2 Final
Sun. October 20 Memorial 0 StFX 2 Final
  Moncton 0 UNB 1 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie 3 Memorial 0 Final
  Cape Breton 4 UNB 3 Final
  StFX 1 Acadia 0 Final
  Moncton 0 Saint Mary's 1 Final
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie 1 Memorial 1 Final
  Mount Allison 1 UPEI 5 Final
  Cape Breton 2 Moncton 2 Final
 
November
Thu. November 7 StFX 0 Carleton 2 Final
  QF#1
  Calgary 1 Cape Breton 4 Final
  QF#4
Fri. November 8 StFX 0 UBC 2 Final
  Consolation SF #1
Sat. November 9 Cape Breton 1 Montreal 2 Final - 2OT
  Championship Semi Final #2
Sun. November 10 Cape Breton 2 Carleton 1 Final
  Bronze Medal Game

View: Mobile | Desktop