2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Tue. August 20 Moncton 0 Concordia 3 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Univ. of Maine-Fort Kent
Wed. August 21 Moncton 0 Me.-Fort Kent 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 23 Saint Mary's 3 Dalhousie 4 Final - PK Home
  (Pre-season) Charity Shield Game
Sat. August 24 Acadia 0 StFX 3 Final
  (Pre-Season)
Sun. August 25 UPEI   StFX   3:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-Season)
  Mount Allison   Moncton   7:15 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Mon. August 26 UNB   Moncton   12:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Tue. August 27 Dalhousie   Acadia   4:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Thu. August 29 UNB   Me.-Fort Kent   4:00 PM EDT
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton   Holland College (ACAA)   7:15 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
  Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   7:15 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 30 Moncton   UPEI   3:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Sat. August 31 Dalhousie   StFX   3:15 PM ADT
  (Pre-Season) at Guysborough, NS
  MSVU (ACAA)   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
 
September
Sun. September 1 Cape Breton   Moncton   12:30 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 6 Dalhousie   Moncton   7:15 PM ADT
  UPEI   StFX   7:15 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Acadia   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 7 Saint Mary's   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  UNB   Cape Breton   3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 Saint Mary's   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  Moncton   Mount Allison   3:15 PM ADT
  UNB   StFX   3:15 PM ADT
  Acadia   Dalhousie   3:15 PM ADT
  UPEI   Cape Breton   5:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 13 Acadia   UPEI   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 14 Cape Breton   Dalhousie   3:15 PM ADT
  Memorial   UNB   3:15 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 StFX   Dalhousie   3:15 PM ADT
  Memorial   Moncton   3:15 PM ADT
  UPEI   UNB   3:15 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Mount Allison   3:15 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 Dalhousie   Acadia   7:15 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 21 Memorial   UPEI   3:15 PM ADT
  StFX   Mount Allison   3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   3:15 PM ADT
  Moncton   UPEI   3:15 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Acadia   3:15 PM ADT
  Memorial   Mount Allison   3:15 PM ADT
  StFX   UNB   3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 Saint Mary's   StFX   7:15 PM ADT
  UPEI   Mount Allison   7:15 PM ADT
  UNB   Dalhousie   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 Acadia   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  Moncton   Cape Breton   5:15 PM ADT
  UNB   Saint Mary's   7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 29 Acadia   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  Dalhousie   UPEI   3:15 PM ADT
  Moncton   StFX   3:15 PM ADT
 
October
Thu. October 3 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 5 UPEI   Moncton   3:15 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Cape Breton   5:15 PM ADT
  Acadia   UNB   5:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 6 Mount Allison   StFX   3:15 PM ADT
  UNB   UPEI   5:15 PM ADT
Thu. October 10 StFX   Moncton   7:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 StFX   Cape Breton   7:15 PM ADT
  UNB   Mount Allison   7:15 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 Acadia   Moncton   3:15 PM ADT
  Memorial   Cape Breton   3:15 PM ADT
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   7:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 Memorial   StFX   3:15 PM ADT
  Moncton   UNB   3:15 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie   Memorial   7:15 PM NDT
  Cape Breton   UNB   7:15 PM ADT
  StFX   Acadia   7:15 PM ADT
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie   Memorial   3:15 PM NDT
  Mount Allison   UPEI   3:15 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Moncton   5:15 PM ADT