2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-4 .000 0-4 .000 Lost 4 0-2 0-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 25 at Moncton # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Sat. August 31 at UPEI # (Pre-season) Mulligan Cup L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Fri. September 6 at Acadia * L, 3-0 Final
Sun. September 8 Moncton * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 14 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-0 Final
Sun. September 15 Cape Breton * L, 5-0 Final
Sat. September 21 StFX * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 Memorial * 2:45 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 UPEI * 7:15 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 at Cape Breton * 5:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 6 at StFX * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 UNB * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 at Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 at UPEI * 3:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop