2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule : Cape Breton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. August 29 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) 7:15 PM ADT
 
September
Sun. September 1 at Moncton # (Pre-season) 12:30 PM ADT
Sat. September 7 UNB * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 UPEI * 5:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 14 at Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 at Mount Allison * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 at Saint Mary's * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 at Acadia * 3:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 Moncton * 5:15 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 Mount Allison * 5:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 StFX * 7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 Memorial * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at UNB * 7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 at Moncton * 5:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop