2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri. August 23 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) Charity Shield Game 6:00 PM ADT
Thu. August 29 Cape Breton # (Pre-season) 7:15 PM ADT
Sat. August 31 MSVU (ACAA) # (Pre-season) 6:00 PM ADT
 
September
Sat. September 7 at Memorial * 3:15 PM NDT
Sun. September 8 at Memorial * 3:15 PM NDT
Sat. September 14 Mount Allison * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 at Acadia * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 Cape Breton * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 at StFX * 7:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 UNB * 7:15 PM ADT
 
October
Thu. October 3 at Dalhousie * 7:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 at Acadia * 7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 UPEI * 7:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 Moncton * 7:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop