2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule : Acadia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 24 at StFX # (Pre-Season) 3:00 PM ADT
Tue. August 27 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) 4:00 PM ADT
 
September
Fri. September 6 Mount Allison * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 at Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 13 at UPEI * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 Saint Mary's * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 Dalhousie * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 Cape Breton * 3:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 at Memorial * 3:15 PM NDT
Sun. September 29 at Memorial * 3:15 PM NDT
 
October
Sat. October 5 at UNB * 5:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 Saint Mary's * 7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 at Moncton * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 StFX * 7:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop