2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule : Acadia

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-6-1 .278 2-6-1 .278 Won 1 1-2-1 1-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
9 10 1.11 .118 9.4 2.74
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 24 at StFX # (Pre-Season) L, 3-0 Final
Tue. August 27 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Fri. September 6 Mount Allison * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. September 13 at UPEI * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. September 15 Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. September 20 Dalhousie * T, 2-2 Final
Sun. September 22 Cape Breton * L, 6-0 Final
Sat. September 28 at Memorial * L, 2-0 Final
Sun. September 29 at Memorial * L, 5-0 Final
 
October
Sat. October 5 at UNB * L, 3-0 Final
Wed. October 9 at Dalhousie * W, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri. October 18 Saint Mary's * 7:15 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 at Moncton * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 StFX * 7:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop