2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule : StFX

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sat. August 24 Acadia # (Pre-Season) 3:00 PM ADT
Sun. August 25 UPEI # (Pre-Season) 3:00 PM ADT
Sat. August 31 Dalhousie # (Pre-Season) at Guysborough, NS 3:15 PM ADT
 
September
Fri. September 6 UPEI * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 UNB * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 at Dalhousie * 3:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 21 at Mount Allison * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 at UNB * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 Saint Mary's * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 29 Moncton * 3:15 PM ADT
 
October
Sun. October 6 Mount Allison * 3:15 PM ADT
Thu. October 10 at Moncton * 7:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 at Cape Breton * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 Memorial * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at Acadia * 7:15 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop