2019 AUS Men's Soccer Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri. August 23 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) Charity Shield Game 6:00 PM ADT
Sat. August 24 UPEI # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Tue. August 27 at Acadia # (Pre-season) 4:00 PM ADT
Sat. August 31 at StFX # (Pre-Season) at Guysborough, NS 3:15 PM ADT
 
September
Fri. September 6 at Moncton * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 Acadia * 3:15 PM ADT
Sat. September 14 Cape Breton * 3:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 StFX * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 at Acadia * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 at Saint Mary's * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 UNB * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. September 29 at UPEI * 3:15 PM ADT
 
October
Thu. October 3 Saint Mary's * 7:15 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 Mount Allison * 3:15 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 at Memorial * 7:15 PM NDT
Sat. October 26 at Memorial * 3:15 PM NDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop