2017-18 AUS Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 27 Saskatchewan 3 UNB 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Thu. September 28 Saskatchewan 3 UNB 2 Final
  (Pre-season) at LB Gym
Fri. September 29 Saskatchewan 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  (Pre-season)
Sat. September 30 Saskatchewan 3 Dalhousie 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
 
October
Sun. October 1 Saskatchewan 3 Dalhousie 2 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. October 27 Montreal   UNB   5:00 PM ADT
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie
  Laval   Dalhousie   6:30 PM ADT
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie
Sat. October 28 Sherbrooke   UNB   11:00 AM ADT
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie
  Montreal   Dalhousie   12:30 PM ADT
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie
  Laval   UNB   6:00 PM ADT
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie
  Sherbrooke   Dalhousie   7:30 PM ADT
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #1 at Dalhousie
 
November
Sat. November 11 UNB   Dalhousie   7:30 PM AST
Sun. November 12 UNB   Dalhousie   2:30 PM AST
Sat. November 18 Dalhousie   UNB   7:00 PM AST
 
December
Thu. December 28 UNB   TBA   TBA
  Winnipeg Tournament
Fri. December 29 UNB   TBA   TBA
  Winnipeg Tournament
Sat. December 30 UNB   TBA   TBA
  Winnipeg Tournament
 
January
Fri. January 12 Sherbrooke   Dalhousie   5:00 PM AST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB
  Montreal   UNB   6:30 PM AST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB
Sat. January 13 Laval   Dalhousie   11:00 AM AST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB
  Sherbrooke   UNB   12:30 PM AST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB
  Montreal   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB
  Laval   UNB   7:30 PM AST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #2 at UNB
Sat. January 27 Dalhousie   UNB   7:30 PM AST
Sun. January 28 Dalhousie   UNB   2:30 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 3 UNB   Dalhousie   7:30 PM AST
Fri. February 9 UNB   Laval   5:30 PM EST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke
  Dalhousie   Sherbrooke   7:30 PM EST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke
Sat. February 10 Dalhousie   Laval   10:00 AM EST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke
  UNB   Montreal   11:30 AM EST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke
  Dalhousie   Montreal   6:00 PM EST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke
  UNB   Sherbrooke   7:30 PM EST
  AUS / RSEQ Interlock Tournament #3 at Sherbrooke
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop