2018-19 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
November
Thu. November 1 Acadia 78 Saint Mary's 70 Final
Fri. November 2 UNB 69 StFX 40 Final
Sat. November 3 Memorial 75 UPEI 79 Final
  UNB 79 StFX 37 Final
  Cape Breton 80 Dalhousie 73 Final
  Acadia 78 Saint Mary's 74 Final
Sun. November 4 Cape Breton 73 Dalhousie 56 Final
  Memorial 60 UPEI 62 Final
Fri. November 9 UPEI 70 Acadia 73 Final
  Dalhousie 71 UNB 75 Final
Sat. November 10 Dalhousie 56 UNB 75 Final
  Saint Mary's 42 Memorial 68 Final
  StFX 63 Cape Breton 82 Final
  UPEI 70 Acadia 62 Final
Sun. November 11 Saint Mary's 75 Memorial 85 Final
Wed. November 14 StFX 66 Dalhousie 79 Final
Fri. November 16 UNB 74 Cape Breton 79 Final
  Saint Mary's 57 UPEI 65 Final
Sat. November 17 UNB 67 Cape Breton 78 Final
  Dalhousie 77 StFX 55 Final
  Acadia 74 Memorial 88 Final
  Saint Mary's 53 UPEI 57 Final
Sun. November 18 Acadia 97 Memorial 70 Final
Fri. November 23 Saint Mary's 58 Dalhousie 78 Final
  (4-point game) at Scotiabank Centre
Sat. November 24 StFX 76 Acadia 94 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 83 Cape Breton 86 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 76 UNB 63 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 25 Memorial 90 Cape Breton 91 Final
  (4-point game)
 
January
Fri. January 4 StFX 65 Saint Mary's 80 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 5 UNB 87 Memorial 79 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 64 UPEI 70 Final
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie 51 Acadia 84 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 6 UNB 77 Memorial 70 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 9 Dalhousie 76 StFX 58 Final
Fri. January 11 UPEI 69 Saint Mary's 46 Final
  StFX 50 Dalhousie 67 Final
  Cape Breton 68 UNB 57 Final
Sat. January 12 Memorial 86 Acadia 83 Final
  Cape Breton 72 UNB 63 Final
  UPEI 72 Saint Mary's 65 Final
Sun. January 13 Memorial 75 Acadia 89 Final
Tue. January 15 Dalhousie 57 Saint Mary's 47 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 16 Cape Breton 76 StFX 58 Final
Fri. January 18 UNB 53 Acadia 88 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 50 UPEI 74 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 19 UNB   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 20 Dalhousie   UPEI   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   Cape Breton   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Thu. January 24 Saint Mary's   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 StFX   UNB   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 UPEI   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  StFX   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 UPEI   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  Dalhousie   Cape Breton   1:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Memorial   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  UNB   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 3 Memorial   StFX   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 6 Acadia   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 8 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 9 Cape Breton   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 10 UPEI   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 13 StFX   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 15 Acadia   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  UNB   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 16 UNB   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 17 Memorial   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 22 Dalhousie   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 23 Dalhousie   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  (4-point game)
  UPEI   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  Acadia   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)

View: Mobile | Desktop