2018-19 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sun. September 23 Mount Allison 42 UPEI 62 Final
  (Pre-season)
Fri. September 28 Saint Mary's 56 UNB 83 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  Dalhousie 51 Toronto 66 Final
  Cape Breton 77 Queen's 67 Final
Sat. September 29 Saint Mary's 52 Carleton 55 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament @ Richard J Currie Centre
  StFX 67 Holland College 52 Final
  (Pre-season)
  Waterloo 60 UNB 63 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  Dalhousie 50 York 66 Final
  Cape Breton 63 UQAM 71 Final
Sun. September 30 Carleton 62 UNB 38 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  StFX 67 Holland College 44 Final
  Pre-Season Exhibition
  Cape Breton 89 Brandon 57 Final
  Saint Mary's 68 Waterloo 53 Final
  Helen Campbell Pre-Season Tournament
  Dalhousie 47 Ryerson 83 Final
 
October
Fri. October 5 UPEI 70 Laurentian 54 Final
  @ Concordia University
  Memorial 58 Concordia 71 Final
  @ Concordia University
Sat. October 6 Laurentian 71 Memorial 79 Final
  @ Concordia University
  UPEI 44 Concordia 75 Final
  @ Concordia University
Sun. October 7 UPEI 82 Memorial 79 Final
Thu. October 11 Brock 52 Memorial 83 Final
  MUN GYM (PE-BUILDING)
Fri. October 12 Laval 86 Acadia 70 Final
  Saint Mary's 79 Windsor 84 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
  UPEI 77 Cape Breton 65 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
  York 68 UNB 57 Final
  Exhibition Game @ Kennebecasis Valley HS
  Manitoba 74 Memorial 78 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
  MSVU 79 StFX 56 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
  Guelph 79 Dalhousie 65 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
Sat. October 13 Cape Breton 77 StFX 62 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational
  MSVU 65 UPEI 68 Final
  (Pre-season) StFX Invitational @ Oland Centre
  York 57 UNB 69 Final
  Exhibition Game
  Acadia 70 Queen's 72 Final
  @ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
  Ottawa 77 Memorial 60 Final
  FIELD HOUSE
  Saint Mary's 49 Dalhousie 55 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
Sun. October 14 Saint Mary's 85 Guelph 61 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
  Windsor 52 Dalhousie 69 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Dalplex
  York 84 UNB 97 Final
  Exhibition Game @ Sussex Regional HS
  Alberta 63 Acadia 70 Final
  @ Queen's ARC Gymnasium
Thu. October 18 UNB 53 Laval 71 Final
  Exhibition Game
Fri. October 19 StFX 68 Nipissing 56 Final
  Pre-Season Exhibition - CBU Invitational Tournament
  UNB 64 Laurier 60 Final
  Exhibition Game @ at Laval
  Laurentian 56 Acadia 75 Final
  @ Ravens' Nest
  UQAM 70 Cape Breton 74 Final
  Debbie Ruiz Memorial Tournament @ CBU Fieldhouse
Sat. October 20 Concordia 93 Acadia 61 Final
  @ Ravens Nest
  UQAM 78 StFX 55 Final
  Pre-Season Exhibition - CBU Invitational Tournament @ CBU Fieldhouse
  Cape Breton 88 Nipissing 60 Final
  Debbie Ruiz Tournament @ CBU Fieldhouse
Sun. October 21 StFX 63 Cape Breton 80 Final
  Debbie Ruiz Tournament @ CBU
  Acadia   Carleton   2:00 PM ADT
  @ Metro Glebe Invitational at Carleton University
  UPEI 76 Holland College 51 Final
  (Pre-season)
 
November
Thu. November 1 Acadia 78 Saint Mary's 70 Final
Fri. November 2 UNB 69 StFX 40 Final
Sat. November 3 Memorial 75 UPEI 79 Final
  UNB 79 StFX 37 Final
  Cape Breton 80 Dalhousie 73 Final
  Acadia 78 Saint Mary's 74 Final
Sun. November 4 Cape Breton 73 Dalhousie 56 Final
  Memorial 60 UPEI 62 Final
Fri. November 9 UPEI 70 Acadia 73 Final
  Dalhousie 71 UNB 75 Final
Sat. November 10 Dalhousie 56 UNB 75 Final
  Saint Mary's 42 Memorial 68 Final
  StFX 63 Cape Breton 82 Final
  UPEI 70 Acadia 62 Final
Sun. November 11 Saint Mary's 75 Memorial 85 Final
Wed. November 14 StFX 66 Dalhousie 79 Final
Fri. November 16 UNB 74 Cape Breton 79 Final
  Saint Mary's 57 UPEI 65 Final
Sat. November 17 UNB 67 Cape Breton 78 Final
  Dalhousie 77 StFX 55 Final
  Acadia 74 Memorial 88 Final
  Saint Mary's 53 UPEI 57 Final
Sun. November 18 Acadia 97 Memorial 70 Final
Fri. November 23 Saint Mary's 58 Dalhousie 78 Final
  (4-point game) at Scotiabank Centre
Sat. November 24 StFX 76 Acadia 94 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 83 Cape Breton 86 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 76 UNB 63 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. November 25 Memorial 90 Cape Breton 91 Final
  (4-point game)
 
December
Sun. December 30 Dalhousie 57 St. Thomas 39 Final
  Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Mount Saint Vincent
  StFX 46 MSVU 70 Final
  Exhibition - MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Halifax, NS
Mon. December 31 Dalhousie   TBA   11:00 AM AST
  Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Mount Saint Vincent
  StFX 75 St. Thomas 48 Final
  Exhibition - MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Halifax, NS
 
January
Tue. January 1 StFX 63 UKC 29 Final
  Exhibition - MSVU Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Halifax, NS
  Dalhousie   MSVU   3:00 PM AST
  Dyrick McDermott Invitational @ Mount Saint Vincent
Fri. January 4 StFX 65 Saint Mary's 80 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 5 UNB 87 Memorial 79 Final
  (4-point game)
  Cape Breton 64 UPEI 70 Final
  (4-point game)
  Dalhousie 51 Acadia 84 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 6 UNB 77 Memorial 70 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 9 Dalhousie 76 StFX 58 Final
Fri. January 11 UPEI 69 Saint Mary's 46 Final
  StFX 50 Dalhousie 67 Final
  Cape Breton 68 UNB 57 Final
Sat. January 12 Memorial 86 Acadia 83 Final
  Cape Breton 72 UNB 63 Final
  UPEI 72 Saint Mary's 65 Final
Sun. January 13 Memorial 75 Acadia 89 Final
Tue. January 15 Dalhousie 57 Saint Mary's 47 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. January 16 Cape Breton 76 StFX 58 Final
Fri. January 18 UNB 53 Acadia 88 Final
  (4-point game)
  StFX 50 UPEI 74 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. January 19 UNB 83 Saint Mary's 76 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. January 20 Dalhousie 50 UPEI 77 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 71 Cape Breton 64 Final
  (4-point game)
Thu. January 24 Saint Mary's 64 Acadia 82 Final
Fri. January 25 StFX 38 UNB 73 Final
Sat. January 26 UPEI 77 Memorial 75 Final
  StFX 52 UNB 75 Final
  Saint Mary's 60 Acadia 84 Final
  Dalhousie 78 Cape Breton 87 Final
Sun. January 27 UPEI 81 Memorial 89 Final
  Dalhousie 64 Cape Breton 75 Final
 
February
Sat. February 2 Saint Mary's 57 Cape Breton 79 Final
  (4-point game)
  Memorial 80 StFX 72 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 78 Dalhousie 52 Final
  (4-point game)
  UNB 59 UPEI 77 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 3 Memorial 70 StFX 50 Final
  (4-point game)
Wed. February 6 Acadia 83 StFX 66 Final
  (4-point game)
Fri. February 8 Cape Breton 76 Saint Mary's 63 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 9 Cape Breton 92 Acadia 85 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 85 StFX 77 Final
  (4-point game)
Sun. February 10 UPEI 76 Dalhousie 45 Final
  (4-point game)
Thu. February 14 StFX 76 Cape Breton 104 Final
Fri. February 15 Acadia 66 UPEI 76 Final
  UNB 72 Dalhousie 76 Final
Sat. February 16 UNB 78 Dalhousie 59 Final
  Cape Breton 71 StFX 52 Final
  Acadia 65 UPEI 77 Final
  Memorial 80 Saint Mary's 71 Final
Sun. February 17 Memorial 54 Saint Mary's 65 Final
Fri. February 22 Dalhousie 76 Memorial 87 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 70 Cape Breton 80 Final
  (4-point game)
  Saint Mary's 58 UNB 62 Final
  (4-point game)
Sat. February 23 Dalhousie 66 Memorial 64 Final
  (4-point game)
  UPEI 80 StFX 59 Final
  (4-point game)
  Acadia 53 UNB 62 Final
  (4-point game)
 
March
Sat. March 16 Cape Breton   Cape Breton   3:00 PM ADT