2018-19 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : Cape Breton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-1 .900 9-1 .900 Won 2 5-0 4-1 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
10 77.3 42.5 34.9 76.0 36.2 13.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 28 at Queen's # W, 77-67 Final
Sat. September 29 at UQAM # L, 71-63 Final
Sun. September 30 at Brandon # W, 89-57 Final
 
October
Fri. October 12 UPEI # (Pre-season) StFX Invitational L, 77-65 Final
Sat. October 13 at StFX # (Pre-season) StFX Invitational W, 77-62 Final
Fri. October 19 vs. UQAM # @ CBU Fieldhouse Debbie Ruiz Memorial Tournament W, 74-70 Final
Sat. October 20 vs. Nipissing # @ CBU Fieldhouse Debbie Ruiz Tournament W, 88-60 Final
Sun. October 21 vs. StFX # @ CBU Debbie Ruiz Tournament W, 80-63 Final
 
November
Sat. November 3 at Dalhousie * W, 80-73 Final
Sun. November 4 at Dalhousie * W, 73-56 Final
Sat. November 10 StFX * W, 82-63 Final
Fri. November 16 UNB * W, 79-74 Final
Sat. November 17 UNB * W, 78-67 Final
Sat. November 24 Memorial * (4-point game) W, 86-83 Final
Sun. November 25 Memorial * (4-point game) W, 91-90 Final
 
January
Sat. January 5 at UPEI * (4-point game) L, 70-64 Final
Fri. January 11 at UNB * W, 68-57 Final
Sat. January 12 at UNB * W, 72-63 Final
Wed. January 16 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 20 Acadia * (4-point game) 1:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 Dalhousie * 1:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 at Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Wed. February 13 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 16 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 22 UPEI * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop