2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Thu. August 29 Dalhousie 64 TBD 80 Final
  @ Germany
Fri. August 30 Dalhousie   TBD   7:00 PM ADT
  @ Germany
 
September
Sun. September 1 Dalhousie 55 TBD 75 Final
  @ Germany
Sat. September 21 Durham College 60 Dalhousie 80 Final
Fri. September 27 Lethbridge University 77 Acadia 75 Final
  Saint Mary's 69 Memorial 72 Final - OT
  Exhibition @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook
Sat. September 28 Saint Mary's 78 Memorial 76 Final
  Exhibition @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook
  StFX 70 MSVU 67 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  UPEI 64 Lethbridge University 60 Final
  @ Dalplex
Sun. September 29 Lethbridge University 86 Dalhousie 55 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 Cape Breton 47 Ottawa 65 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI @ UPEI Sports Centre
  Laval 65 UNB 60 Final
  Exhibition @ Richard J Currie
  Waterloo 59 UPEI 76 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
  Winnipeg 73 Dalhousie 56 Final
  @ at UNB Tournament
  Memorial 82 Toronto 63 Final
Sat. October 5 Cape Breton 60 Waterloo 59 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI @ UPEI Sports Centre
  UNB 68 Winnipeg 72 Final
  Exhibition @ Richard J Currie
  Ottawa 71 UPEI 65 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
  Laval 74 Dalhousie 43 Final
  @ Richard J Currie
Sun. October 6 Dalhousie 31 UNB 64 Final
  Exhibition @ Richard J Currie
  Cape Breton 71 UPEI 67 Final
  (Pre-season) Mickey Place Tournament @ UPEI
  Memorial 81 Guelph 104 Final
  Exhibition - Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre
Wed. October 9 StFX 75 Ontario Tech 64 Final
  Exhibition - Campus Recreation & Wellness Centre
Thu. October 10 StFX 52 Toronto 65 Final
  (Pre-Season)
Fri. October 11 StFX 52 Laurier 61 Final
  (Pre-Season)
  Saskatchewan 87 UNB 56 Final
  Exhibition @ Regina, SK
Sat. October 12 UNB 48 Alberta 74 Final
  Exhibition @ Regina, SK
Sun. October 13 UNB   Regina   12:00 PM CST
  Exhibition @ Regina Cougars Tournament
Thu. October 17 Laurier   Saint Mary's   11:30 AM EDT
  Naismith Classic
Fri. October 18 Saint Mary's   UBC Okanagan   11:30 AM EDT
  51st annual Naismith Classic (2019) @ Waterloo
  Cape Breton   Brock   2:00 PM ADT
  Queen's Tournament @ Queen's
  MacEwan   Acadia   7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 Queen's   Cape Breton   4:00 PM EDT
  Queen's Tournament @ Queen's
  Saint Mary's   Waterloo   6:00 PM EDT
  Naismith Classic
Sun. October 20 Concordia   Cape Breton   10:00 AM EDT
  Queen's Tournament @ Queen's
  MacEwan   Dalhousie   11:00 AM MDT
  Non-conference
Fri. October 25 Acadia   McGill   6:00 PM EDT
Sat. October 26 UNB   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM ADT
  Exhibition
  Acadia   UQAM   6:00 PM EDT
Sun. October 27 Acadia   Concordia   1:00 PM ADT
 
November
Fri. November 1 Saint Mary's   UPEI   6:00 PM ADT
Sat. November 2 UNB   Memorial   6:00 PM NDT
  Saint Mary's   UPEI   6:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Dalhousie   6:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Acadia   6:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 3 UNB   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   Acadia   2:00 PM AST
Wed. November 6 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Fri. November 8 UPEI   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UNB   6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Acadia   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 10 Memorial   Cape Breton   1:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 StFX   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 Dalhousie   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  UNB   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 UNB   Cape Breton   2:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  Dalhousie   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 17 Acadia   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
Fri. November 22 Dalhousie   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 Cape Breton   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 24 Memorial   StFX   1:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 Dalhousie   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  StFX   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  Saint Mary's   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 5 Dalhousie   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
Wed. January 8 Dalhousie   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 UPEI   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Dalhousie   StFX   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 Memorial   Acadia   1:00 PM AST
  Cape Breton   UNB   2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 Acadia   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 UNB   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 UNB   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 StFX   Acadia   1:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 24 UNB   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Cape Breton   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
  UNB   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 Cape Breton   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
Fri. January 31 Dalhousie   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   StFX   6:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 StFX   Cape Breton   6:00 PM AST
  Memorial   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   UNB   6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 Memorial   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 StFX   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB   UPEI   6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
  UNB   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 Cape Breton   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
Wed. February 12 Saint Mary's   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 Acadia   Cape Breton   4:00 PM AST
  Memorial   UNB   6:00 PM AST
  StFX   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 Memorial   UNB   1:00 PM AST
  UPEI   Dalhousie   1:00 PM AST
  Acadia   Cape Breton   2:00 PM AST
Wed. February 19 Saint Mary's   Acadia   6:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 UPEI   Memorial   6:00 PM NST
  Cape Breton   StFX   6:00 PM AST
Sat. February 22 UPEI   Memorial   12:00 PM NST
  Dalhousie   UNB   6:00 PM AST