2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : Memorial

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-1 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 27 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook Exhibition W, 72-69 Final - OT
Sat. September 28 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook Exhibition L, 78-76 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 at Toronto # W, 82-63 Final
Sun. October 6 at Guelph # Exhibition - Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre L, 104-81 Final
Fri. October 18 at Lakehead * # L, 56-44 Final
Sun. October 20 vs. Winnipeg # @ Thunder Bay, Ont. Lakehead Tournament 10:00 AM CDT
 
November
Sat. November 2 UNB * 6:00 PM NDT
Sun. November 3 UNB * 12:00 PM NST
Sat. November 9 at Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 10 at Cape Breton * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 Acadia * 6:00 PM NST
Sun. November 17 Acadia * 12:00 PM NST
Sat. November 23 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. November 24 at StFX * 1:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 Dalhousie * 6:00 PM NST
Sun. January 5 Dalhousie * 12:00 PM NST
Sat. January 11 at Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. January 12 at Acadia * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM NST
Sun. January 26 Cape Breton * 12:00 PM NST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 at UNB * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 UPEI * 6:00 PM NST
Sat. February 22 UPEI * 12:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop