2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : Memorial

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 9-3 .750 Lost 1 4-2 5-1 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
12 78.8 38.1 27.7 67.7 36.5 14.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 27 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook Exhibition W, 72-69 Final - OT
Sat. September 28 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Grenfell Campus - Corner Brook Exhibition L, 78-76 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 at Toronto # W, 82-63 Final
Sun. October 6 at Guelph # Exhibition - Guelph Gryphons Athletic Centre L, 104-81 Final
Fri. October 18 at Lakehead # L, 56-44 Final
Sun. October 20 vs. Winnipeg # @ Thunder Bay, Ont. Lakehead Tournament W, 97-94 Final - OT
 
November
Sat. November 2 UNB * W, 67-49 Final
Sun. November 3 UNB * L, 80-75 Final
Sat. November 9 at Cape Breton * W, 81-78 Final
Sun. November 10 at Cape Breton * W, 93-80 Final
Sat. November 16 Acadia * L, 89-74 Final
Sun. November 17 Acadia * W, 87-79 Final
Sat. November 23 at StFX * (4-point game) W, 71-62 Final
Sun. November 24 at StFX * (4-point game) W, 82-63 Final
 
January
Sat. January 4 Dalhousie * (4-point game) W, 78-45 Final
Sun. January 5 Dalhousie * (4-point game) W, 79-66 Final
Sat. January 11 at Acadia * W, 86-72 Final
Sun. January 12 at Acadia * L, 81-72 Final
Sat. January 25 Cape Breton * 6:00 PM NST
Sun. January 26 Cape Breton * 12:00 PM NST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 at Saint Mary's * (4-point game) 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 at UNB * 1:00 PM AST
Fri. February 21 UPEI * (4-point game) 6:00 PM NST
Sat. February 22 UPEI * (4-point game) 12:00 PM NST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop