2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-4 .200 1-4 .200 Lost 4 1-1 0-3 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
5 53.8 30.2 21.7 66.7 38.6 10.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. August 29 vs. TBD # @ Germany L, 80-64 Final
Fri. August 30 vs. TBD # @ Germany 7:00 PM ADT
 
September
Sun. September 1 vs. TBD # @ Germany L, 75-55 Final
Sat. September 21 Durham College # W, 80-60 Final
Sun. September 29 Lethbridge # L, 86-55 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 vs. Winnipeg # @ at UNB Tournament L, 73-56 Final
Sat. October 5 vs. Laval # @ Richard J Currie L, 74-43 Final
Sun. October 6 vs. UNB # @ Richard J Currie Exhibition L, 64-31 Final
Sun. October 20 MacEwan # Non-conference W, 61-53 Final
 
November
Sat. November 2 StFX * W, 72-67 Final
Wed. November 6 Saint Mary's * L, 73-51 Final
Sat. November 9 at Saint Mary's * L, 79-35 Final
Fri. November 15 at UPEI * L, 66-63 Final
Sat. November 16 at UPEI * L, 65-48 Final
Fri. November 22 at Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 at Memorial * (4-point game) 6:00 PM NST
Sun. January 5 at Memorial * (4-point game) 12:00 PM NST
Wed. January 8 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 Acadia * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 UNB * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Cape Breton * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
 
February
Wed. February 5 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 Cape Breton * (4-point game) 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 UPEI * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 22 at UNB * (4-point game) 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop