2019-20 AUS Women's Basketball Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
- - - - - - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu. August 29 vs. TBD # @ Germany L, 80-64 Final
Fri. August 30 vs. TBD # @ Germany 7:00 PM ADT
 
September
Sun. September 1 vs. TBD # @ Germany L, 75-55 Final
Sat. September 21 Durham College # W, 80-60 Final
Sun. September 29 Lethbridge University # 10:30 AM ADT
 
October
Sun. October 6 vs. UNB # @ Stewart McKelvey Helen Campbell Tournament Exhibition 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 MacEwan # Non-conference TBA
 
November
Sat. November 2 StFX * 6:00 PM ADT
Wed. November 6 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. November 15 at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 at UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. November 22 at Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 at Memorial * 6:00 PM NST
Sun. January 5 at Memorial * 12:00 PM NST
Wed. January 8 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 at StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 Acadia * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 17 UNB * 6:00 PM AST
Wed. January 22 at Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Saint Mary's * 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 at Cape Breton * 6:00 PM AST
 
February
Wed. February 5 StFX * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 Cape Breton * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 15 UPEI * 6:00 PM AST
Sun. February 16 UPEI * 1:00 PM AST
Sat. February 22 at UNB * 6:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop