2017 AUS Subway Women's Hockey Playoff Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
February
Thu. February 16 Dalhousie 1 StFX 6 Final
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Sat. February 18 UPEI 4 Moncton 5 Final
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
  StFX 7 Dalhousie 1 Final
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Sun. February 19 Moncton 1 UPEI 0 Final
  AUS Quarter-Final Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Thu. February 23 Moncton 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Fri. February 24 StFX 6 St. Thomas 2 Final
  AUS Semifinal Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Sat. February 25 Saint Mary's 1 Moncton 2 Final
  AUS Semifinal Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Sun. February 26 St. Thomas 2 StFX 0 Final
  AUS Semifinal Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Mon. February 27 Moncton 1 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  AUS Semifinal Game 3 (Best 2-of-3)
Tue. February 28 StFX 5 St. Thomas 3 Final
  AUS Semifinal Game 3* (Best 2-of-3) *if necessary
 
March
Fri. March 3 StFX 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final
  AUS Final - Game 1 (Best 2-of-3)
Sun. March 5 Saint Mary's 1 StFX 2 Final
  AUS Final - Game 2 (Best 2-of-3)
Tue. March 7 StFX 2 Saint Mary's 3 Final - 3OT
  AUS Final - Game 3 (Best 2-of-3)

 

Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop