2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Mount Allison

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12 .200 3-12 .200 Lost 6 0-7 3-5 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
15 21 37 1.40 22.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sun. September 23 UPEI # (Pre-season) W, 4-2 Final
Fri. September 28 at UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 4-0 Final
Sat. September 29 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Amherst, N.S. (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun. September 30 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Fri. October 12 Saint Mary's * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 13 at UNB * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. October 20 UPEI * L, 5-2 Final
Sun. October 21 at St. Thomas * W, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 26 at Moncton * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 27 UNB * L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Sat. November 3 Dalhousie * L, 5-3 Final
Sun. November 4 at StFX * L, 5-0 Final
Wed. November 7 at Dalhousie * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat. November 10 St. Thomas * L, 3-2 Final
Sun. November 18 at StFX * L, 7-0 Final
Wed. November 21 Moncton * L, 7-2 Final
Sun. November 25 St. Thomas * L, 5-1 Final
Wed. November 28 at Moncton * L, 4-2 Final
 
December
Sat. December 1 at Saint Mary's * L, 1-0 Final
 
January
Wed. January 2 at Moncton # (Exhibition) 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 4 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 at UPEI * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 StFX * 5:30 PM AST
Sun. January 13 UNB * 2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 at Dalhousie * Civic Arena 7:30 PM AST
Sun. January 20 at UPEI * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 StFX * 2:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 at UNB * 2:00 PM AST
Sun. February 3 at St. Thomas * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 Moncton * 5:00 PM AST
Sun. February 10 at Saint Mary's * Halifax Forum 3:30 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop