2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-2 .875 14-2 .875 Won 10 7-1 7-1 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
16 50 77 3.13 28.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 UPEI # L, 4-2 Final
Sat. September 15 McGill # L, 2-0 Final
Fri. September 28 at Ottawa # L, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 30 at Montreal # 2:20 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 12 at UPEI * W, 4-0 Final
Sun. October 14 at UNB * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. October 20 Dalhousie * W, 5-2 Final
Sun. October 21 Mount Allison * L, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 26 at Dalhousie * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 27 at StFX * L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 UPEI * W, 4-2 Final
Sat. November 3 Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Wed. November 7 UNB * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. November 10 at Mount Allison * W, 3-2 Final
Fri. November 16 Dalhousie * W, 7-4 Final
Sun. November 18 Moncton * W, 4-2 Final
Fri. November 23 at Moncton * W, 5-0 Final
Sun. November 25 at Mount Allison * W, 5-1 Final
Wed. November 28 at UNB * W, 2-1 Final
Fri. November 30 StFX * W, 2-1 Final Shootout - Home
 
January
Wed. January 2 at UPEI # 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM AST
Sun. January 6 at UPEI * 2:00 PM AST
Wed. January 9 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 at Saint Mary's * Civic Arena 4:30 PM AST
Fri. January 25 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 26 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 at Saint Mary's * Civic Arena 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 3 Mount Allison * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 at Dalhousie * Civic Arena 4:30 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop