2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-6 .786 22-6 .786 Won 1 12-2 10-4 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
28 83 131 2.96 27.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 4-2 Final
Sat. September 15 McGill # L, 2-0 Final
Fri. September 28 at Ottawa # L, 3-1 Final
Sun. September 30 at Montreal # 2:20 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 12 at UPEI * W, 4-0 Final
Sun. October 14 at UNB * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. October 20 Dalhousie * W, 5-2 Final
Sun. October 21 Mount Allison * L, 3-2 Final
Fri. October 26 at Dalhousie * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 27 at StFX * L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 UPEI * W, 4-2 Final
Sat. November 3 Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Wed. November 7 UNB * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. November 10 at Mount Allison * W, 3-2 Final
Fri. November 16 Dalhousie * W, 7-4 Final
Sun. November 18 Moncton * W, 4-2 Final
Fri. November 23 at Moncton * W, 5-0 Final
Sun. November 25 at Mount Allison * W, 5-1 Final
Wed. November 28 at UNB * W, 2-1 Final
Fri. November 30 StFX * W, 2-1 Final Shootout - Home
 
January
Wed. January 2 at UPEI # (Exhibition) W, 3-2 Final
Sat. January 5 Saint Mary's * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. January 6 at UPEI * W, 2-0 Final
Wed. January 9 UNB * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. January 11 StFX * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. January 18 at Moncton * L, 5-3 Final
Sat. January 19 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri. January 25 Moncton * W, 6-3 Final
Sat. January 26 UPEI * W, 2-1 Final
 
February
Fri. February 1 at Saint Mary's * Civic Arena W, 3-2 Final
Sun. February 3 Mount Allison * W, 2-1 Final
Fri. February 8 at StFX * L, 4-1 Final
Sat. February 9 at Dalhousie * Civic Arena W, 5-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop