2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-12 .250 4-12 .250 Lost 5 1-6 3-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
16 34 47 2.13 24.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu. September 20 Saint Mary's # Exhibition L, 6-1 Final
Fri. September 21 at StFX # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. September 29 at UPEI # (Pre-season) W, 4-1 Final
Sun. September 30 at Mount Allison # (Pre-season) L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed. October 3 vs. Saint Mary's # @ Civic Exhibition L, 4-0 Final
Wed. October 10 Saint Mary's * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri. October 12 at StFX * W, 4-3 Final Shootout - Away
Fri. October 19 at UPEI * L, 5-1 Final
Sat. October 20 at St. Thomas * L, 5-2 Final
Fri. October 26 St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 27 Moncton * W, 5-1 Final
Sun. October 28 StFX * L, 2-0 Final
 
November
Sat. November 3 at Mount Allison * W, 5-3 Final
Sun. November 4 at UNB * L, 3-1 Final
Wed. November 7 Mount Allison * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat. November 10 at Saint Mary's * W, 4-3 Final
Fri. November 16 at St. Thomas * L, 7-4 Final
Sat. November 17 at UNB * L, 5-0 Final
Fri. November 23 UPEI * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. November 25 UNB * L, 5-1 Final
Fri. November 30 at UPEI * L, 2-1 Final
 
January
Wed. January 2 Saint Mary's * Halifax Forum 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 4 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 5 UNB * Halifax Forum 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 16 StFX * Civic Arena 6:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 Mount Allison * Civic Arena 7:30 PM AST
Fri. January 25 at Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 Moncton * Halifax Forum 12:30 PM AST
Wed. January 30 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Fri. February 1 UPEI * Halifax Forum 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 8 at Saint Mary's * Halifax Forum 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 St. Thomas * Civic Arena 4:30 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop