2018-19 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Moncton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9 .438 7-9 .438 Won 1 5-3 2-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
16 35 49 2.19 27.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 14 McGill # (Pre-season) L, 3-0 Final
Fri. September 21 UNB # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Sat. October 13 StFX * L, 5-2 Final
Sun. October 14 at UPEI * L, 6-3 Final
Sat. October 20 UNB * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun. October 21 Saint Mary's * L, 4-0 Final
Fri. October 26 Mount Allison * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 27 at Dalhousie * L, 5-1 Final
Wed. October 31 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 2 StFX * W, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 3 UPEI * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed. November 7 at UPEI * L, 3-2 Final Shootout - Home
Sat. November 10 at UNB * W, 5-2 Final
Thu. November 15 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. November 18 at St. Thomas * L, 4-2 Final
Wed. November 21 at Mount Allison * W, 7-2 Final
Fri. November 23 St. Thomas * L, 5-0 Final
Wed. November 28 Mount Allison * W, 4-2 Final
 
January
Wed. January 2 Mount Allison # (Exhibition) 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 4 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 6 at StFX * 2:00 PM AST
Fri. January 11 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 12 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 18 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 19 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 25 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 27 at Dalhousie * Halifax Forum 12:30 PM AST
Wed. January 30 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 2 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. February 6 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 9 at Mount Allison * 5:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1 CTV Budweiser
Westmont Hospitality Group Reebok-CCM Subway Nova Scotia Bell Aliant FibreOp TV1

View: Mobile | Desktop