2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-5 .773 17-5 .773 Lost 1 10-2 7-3 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
22 74 124 3.36 35.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 18 at Dalhousie # (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum W, 5-1 Final
Fri. September 20 at StFX # (Pre-Season) at KC Auxiliary Arena W, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 21 StFX # (Pre-Season) at Halifax Forum W, 6-1 Final
Fri. September 27 at UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 28 at Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 1-0 Final
 
October
Wed. October 2 at Dalhousie * W, 4-3 Final
Sat. October 5 Moncton * ^ W, 5-0 Final
Fri. October 11 at Mount Allison * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 12 UPEI * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 18 UNB * W, 3-1 Final
Sat. October 19 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. October 25 at Moncton * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 26 StFX * W, 6-0 Final
Wed. October 30 Dalhousie * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sun. November 3 Mount Allison * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. November 9 at St. Thomas * W, 2-1 Final
Sun. November 10 at Moncton * W, 4-2 Final
Sat. November 16 UNB * W, 4-0 Final
Sun. November 17 at UPEI * L, 4-0 Final
Wed. November 20 Dalhousie * W, 6-1 Final
Sun. November 24 StFX * W, 6-3 Final
Thu. November 28 at Mount Allison * W, 10-1 Final
Fri. November 29 at St. Thomas * W, 4-3 Final - 2OT
 
January
Fri. January 3 at StFX # (Exhibition) W, 2-1 Final
Sun. January 5 Dalhousie # Exhibition W, 7-0 Final
Sat. January 11 UPEI * L, 1-0 Final
Tue. January 14 at StFX * L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Fri. January 17 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Wed. January 22 at UNB * L, 3-1 Final
Fri. January 24 at Dalhousie * 0-0
Start of 1st
Sat. January 25 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sun. February 2 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at UNB * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop