2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Mount Allison

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-11 .154 2-11 .154 Lost 2 2-5 0-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
13 11 3 0.85 18.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 18 at UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 1-0 Final
Fri. September 20 Dalhousie # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Sat. September 28 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) L, 1-0 Final
Sun. September 29 UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final Shootout - Away
 
October
Fri. October 4 StFX * L, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 5 at UPEI * L, 6-0 Final
Fri. October 11 Saint Mary's * L, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 12 St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Wed. October 16 at Dalhousie * L, 2-0 Final
Sun. October 20 Moncton * L, 1-0 Final
Fri. October 25 StFX * W, 2-1 Final - 3OT
Sun. October 27 at UNB * L, 2-1 Final - OT
 
November
Sat. November 2 at UPEI * L, 4-1 Final
Sun. November 3 at Saint Mary's * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. November 9 Dalhousie * W, 3-1 Final
Sun. November 10 at St. Thomas * L, 3-1 Final
Wed. November 13 UPEI * L, 5-2 Final
Sat. November 16 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 24 at UNB * 3:00 PM AST
Thu. November 28 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sun. December 1 UNB * 5:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 10 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 at StFX * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sun. February 2 UPEI * 5:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 at Moncton * 3:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop