2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Mount Allison

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
- - - 0.00 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 18 at UPEI # L, 1-0 Final
Fri. September 20 Dalhousie # 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 29 UPEI # 3:00 PM ADT
 
October
Fri. October 4 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 5 at UPEI * 7:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 11 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 12 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM ADT
Wed. October 16 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 Moncton * 3:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 StFX * 7:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 27 at UNB * 3:00 PM ADT
 
November
Sat. November 2 at UPEI * 3:00 PM ADT
Sun. November 3 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM AST
Sat. November 9 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 10 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 13 UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 16 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. November 24 at UNB * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. November 30 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sun. December 1 UNB * 5:00 PM AST
 
January
Fri. January 10 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 18 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 at StFX * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. January 29 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sun. February 2 UPEI * 5:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 at Moncton * 3:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop