2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : UNB

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4 .667 8-4 .667 Won 2 4-2 4-2 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
12 31 48 2.58 25.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat. September 14 at Fredericton AAA Bantam Boys # (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final
Thu. September 19 Carleton # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. September 21 vs. UPEI # @ Miramichi Civic Centre (Pre-season) W, 6-1 Final
Fri. September 27 at Maine # (Pre-season) L, 4-2 Final
Sat. September 28 at Providence # (Pre-season) L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 UPEI * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 5 at St. Thomas * W, 3-0 Final
Wed. October 9 Moncton * W, 4-3 Final
Sat. October 12 Dalhousie * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 18 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. October 19 at StFX * W, 2-1 Final
Wed. October 23 St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. October 27 Mount Allison * W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
November
Fri. November 1 Moncton * W, 7-2 Final
Sun. November 3 at UPEI * L, 5-0 Final
Fri. November 8 at Dalhousie * W, 5-2 Final
Sat. November 9 at StFX * W, 2-0 Final
Fri. November 15 at Moncton * 0-0
Start of 1st
Sat. November 16 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. November 23 UPEI * 3:00 PM AST
Sun. November 24 Mount Allison * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. November 27 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
 
December
Sun. December 1 at Mount Allison * 5:00 PM AST
 
January
Sat. January 4 at St. Thomas # Exhibition 7:00 PM AST
Fri. January 10 at Mount Allison * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 11 StFX * 4:00 PM AST
Wed. January 15 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 19 Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 at Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. January 26 at UPEI * 3:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 Dalhousie * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop