2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Dalhousie

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-16 .273 6-16 .273 Lost 1 5-6 1-10 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
22 35 51 1.59 26.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed. September 18 Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) at Halifax Forum L, 5-1 Final
Fri. September 20 at Mount Allison # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Fri. September 27 at StFX # (Pre-Season) at KC Auxiliary Arena L, 7-2 Final
Sat. September 28 TBA # W, 5-1 Final
 
October
Wed. October 2 Saint Mary's * L, 4-3 Final
Sun. October 6 at StFX * at Antigonish Arena L, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 11 at UPEI * L, 4-0 Final
Sat. October 12 at UNB * L, 4-1 Final
Wed. October 16 Mount Allison * W, 2-0 Final
Fri. October 18 St. Thomas * W, 4-1 Final
Fri. October 25 at UPEI * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. October 26 at Moncton * W, 4-0 Final
Wed. October 30 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 at StFX * L, 2-1 Final
Fri. November 8 UNB * L, 5-2 Final
Sat. November 9 at Mount Allison * L, 3-1 Final
Wed. November 13 StFX * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 15 St. Thomas * L, 4-1 Final
Wed. November 20 at Saint Mary's * L, 6-1 Final
Sat. November 23 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 29 UPEI * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 30 Moncton * W, 4-3 Final
 
January
Sat. January 4 at StFX # (Exhibition) L, 6-3 Final
Sun. January 5 at Saint Mary's # Exhibition L, 7-0 Final
Sat. January 11 at Mount Allison * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun. January 12 at St. Thomas * L, 5-1 Final
Sat. January 18 Mount Allison * W, 2-1 Final
Sun. January 19 UPEI * L, 4-3 Final
Fri. January 24 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. January 25 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 at Moncton * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 2 at UNB * 3:00 PM AST
Wed. February 5 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop