2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-12 .478 11-12 .478 Won 1 6-6 5-6 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
23 45 79 1.96 27.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 20 Carleton # (Pre-season) L, 2-1 Final
Sun. September 22 UPEI # (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final
Fri. September 27 at Concordia # (Pre-season) L, 5-0 Final
Sat. September 28 at Montreal # (Pre-season) L, 6-1 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 at Moncton * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 5 UNB * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. October 11 StFX * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. October 12 at Mount Allison * W, 3-0 Final
Fri. October 18 at Dalhousie * L, 4-1 Final
Sat. October 19 at Saint Mary's * W, 3-0 Final
Wed. October 23 at UNB * W, 2-1 Final
Sat. October 26 UPEI * W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat. November 2 at Moncton * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sun. November 3 at StFX * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. November 9 Saint Mary's * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. November 10 Mount Allison * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. November 15 at Dalhousie * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. November 16 at StFX * L, 2-1 Final
Fri. November 22 UPEI * L, 3-1 Final
Sat. November 23 Mount Allison * W, 5-1 Final
Wed. November 27 UNB * W, 2-1 Final
Fri. November 29 Saint Mary's * L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
 
January
Sat. January 4 UNB # Exhibition W, 3-2 Final
Sat. January 11 Moncton * L, 3-1 Final
Sun. January 12 Dalhousie * W, 5-1 Final
Wed. January 15 at UNB * L, 5-1 Final
Sat. January 18 at UPEI * L, 5-1 Final
Wed. January 22 Moncton * W, 3-0 Final
Sun. January 26 at Mount Allison * 3:00 PM AST
Fri. January 31 StFX * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sun. February 2 at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM AST
Sat. February 8 Dalhousie * 3:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 at UPEI * 3:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop