2019-20 AUS Women's Hockey Schedule : Moncton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-18 .250 6-18 .250 Won 1 3-8 3-10 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
24 30 47 1.25 23.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 13 at McGill # (Pre-season) L, 4-1 Final
Sat. September 14 at Guelph # (Pre-season) L, 5-1 Final
Sun. September 15 at Bishop's # (Pre-season) W, 1-0 Final
Sat. September 21 Carleton # (Pre-season) L, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Fri. September 27 Rimouski (CEGEP) # (Pre-season) W, 2-0 Final
 
October
Fri. October 4 St. Thomas * W, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 5 at Saint Mary's * ^ L, 5-0 Final
Wed. October 9 at UNB * L, 4-3 Final
Sat. October 12 StFX * L, 2-0 Final
Thu. October 17 UPEI * L, 4-1 Final
Sun. October 20 at Mount Allison * W, 1-0 Final
Fri. October 25 Saint Mary's * L, 1-0 Final
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie * L, 4-0 Final
 
November
Fri. November 1 at UNB * L, 7-2 Final
Sat. November 2 St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat. November 9 at UPEI * L, 1-0 Final
Sun. November 10 Saint Mary's * L, 4-2 Final
Fri. November 15 UNB * L, 2-1 Final
Sat. November 16 Mount Allison * W, 4-2 Final
Fri. November 22 at StFX * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 23 at Dalhousie * L, 3-0 Final
Fri. November 29 StFX * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. November 30 at Dalhousie * L, 4-3 Final
 
January
Sat. January 4 Andre-Laurendeau (CEGEP) # (Exhibition) Cancelled
Sun. January 5 Bishop's # (Exhibition) W, 3-2 Final
Thu. January 9 UPEI * W, 4-1 Final
Sat. January 11 at St. Thomas * W, 3-1 Final
Fri. January 17 at Saint Mary's * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 18 at StFX * L, 6-2 Final
Wed. January 22 at St. Thomas * L, 3-0 Final
Sat. January 25 at Mount Allison * W, 2-1 Final
Wed. January 29 at UPEI * 7:00 PM AST
 
February
Sat. February 1 Dalhousie * 7:00 PM AST
Fri. February 7 UNB * 7:00 PM AST
Sun. February 9 Mount Allison * 3:00 PM AST
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop