AUS Women's Hockey Major Awards

Most Valuable Player - Rookie of the Year - Coach of the Year - Student-Athlete Community Service Award
Most Sportsmanlike Player - Top Defensive Player

Coach of the Year

Year Coach Year Coach
1999-00 Frank Isherwood, StFX 2010-11 Zach Ball, Mount Allison
2000-01 Frank Isherwood, StFX 2011-12 Bruce Donaldson, UPEI
2001-02 Lisa MacDonald, Saint Mary's 2012-13 David Synishin, StFX
2002-03 Lisa MacDonald, Saint Mary's 2013-14 Denis Ross, Moncton
2003-04 David Synishin, StFX 2014-15 Ben Berthiaume, StFX
2004-05 David Synishin, StFX 2015-16 Chris Larade, Saint Mary's
2005-06 Lesley Jordan, Dalhousie 2016-17 Chris Larade, Saint Mary's
2006-07 Rhéal Bordage, Moncton 2017-18 Ben Berthiaume, StFX
2007-08 David Synishin, StFX 2018-19 Peter Murphy, St. Thomas
2008-09 Denis Ross, Moncton 2019-20 Chris Larade, Saint Mary's
2009-10 Denis Ross, Moncton    


View: Mobile | Desktop