2019 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Fri. September 6 UPEI 0 StFX 2 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Acadia 4 Final
  Dalhousie 4 Moncton 0 Final
  UNB 0 Cape Breton 2 Final
Sat. September 7 Saint Mary's 0 Memorial 6 Final
Sun. September 8 Saint Mary's 1 Memorial 5 Final
  Moncton 2 Mount Allison 0 Final
  UNB 0 StFX 1 Final
  UPEI 0 Cape Breton 4 Final
Fri. September 13 Acadia 2 UPEI 0 Final
Sat. September 14 Memorial 0 UNB 1 Final
  Cape Breton 2 Dalhousie 0 Final
  Mount Allison 1 Saint Mary's 2 Final
Sun. September 15 Saint Mary's 0 Acadia 5 Final
  Memorial 0 Moncton 0 Final
  StFX 2 Dalhousie 1 Final
  Cape Breton 5 Mount Allison 0 Final
  UPEI 1 UNB 4 Final
Fri. September 20 Cape Breton 3 Saint Mary's 0 Final
  Dalhousie 0 Acadia 1 Final
Sat. September 21 Memorial 3 UPEI 1 Final
  StFX 0 Mount Allison 0 Final
Sun. September 22 Memorial 2 Mount Allison 0 Final
  Moncton 2 UPEI 1 Final
  Cape Breton 1 Acadia 2 Final
  StFX 3 UNB 3 Final
  Dalhousie 5 Saint Mary's 0 Final
Fri. September 27 UNB 1 Dalhousie 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 0 StFX 5 Final
  UPEI 2 Mount Allison 0 Final
Sat. September 28 Acadia 2 Memorial 0 Final
  Moncton 1 Cape Breton 6 Final
  UNB 3 Saint Mary's 0 Final
Sun. September 29 Acadia 0 Memorial 0 Final
  Moncton 0 StFX 0 Final
  Dalhousie 1 UPEI 0 Final
 
October
Thu. October 3 Saint Mary's 0 Dalhousie 5 Final
Sat. October 5 UPEI 3 Moncton 1 Final
  Acadia 2 UNB 1 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Cape Breton 5 Final
Sun. October 6 Mount Allison 0 StFX 5 Final
  UNB 2 UPEI 1 Final
Wed. October 9 Acadia 1 Dalhousie 1 Final
Thu. October 10 StFX 2 Moncton 0 Final
Fri. October 18 StFX 3 Cape Breton 2 Final
  Saint Mary's 1 Acadia 4 Final
  UNB 6 Mount Allison 0 Final
Sat. October 19 Acadia 4 Moncton 1 Final
  Memorial 1 Cape Breton 2 Final
  UPEI 2 Saint Mary's 1 Final
Sun. October 20 Moncton 2 UNB 3 Final
  Mount Allison 0 Dalhousie 3 Final
  Memorial 2 StFX 2 Final
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie 1 Memorial 1 Final
  Cape Breton 1 UNB 1 Final
  Moncton 1 Saint Mary's 2 Final
  StFX 0 Acadia 0 Final
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie 0 Memorial 0 Final
  Mount Allison 1 UPEI 0 Final
  Cape Breton 4 Moncton 1 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop