2019 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 18 McGill 2 Dalhousie 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
Mon. August 19 McGill 3 Acadia 1 Final
  (Pre-season)
Tue. August 20 Moncton 2 Concordia 4 Final
  (Pre-season) @ Univ. of Maine-Fort Kent
Wed. August 21 Moncton   Univ. of Maine-Fort Kent   12:00 PM EDT
  (Pre-season)
  Bishop's 0 Acadia 0 Final
  (Pre-season)
  UNB   Carleton   4:00 PM EDT
  (Pre-season)
Thu. August 22 UNB   Ottawa   12:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 23 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   4:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season) Charity Shield Game
  Bishop's   Memorial   4:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season) @ at StFX (Antigonish, NS)
Sat. August 24 Bishop's   StFX   10:00 AM ADT
  (Pre-Season)
  Memorial   Acadia   1:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season) @ at StFX (Antigonish, NS)
  UPEI   Dalhousie   4:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Sun. August 25 Memorial   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-Season)
  Mount Allison   Moncton   5:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   5:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Tue. August 27 Dalhousie   Acadia   2:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Wed. August 28 MSVU (ACAA)   Saint Mary's   6:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Thu. August 29 UNB   Univ. of Maine-Fort Kent   2:00 PM EDT
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton   Holland College (ACAA)   5:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Fri. August 30 Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   2:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
  Moncton   UPEI   5:15 PM ADT
  (Pre-season)
Sat. August 31 Dalhousie   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
  (Pre-Season) at Guysborough, NS
  MSVU (ACAA)   Saint Mary's   6:15 PM ADT
  (Pre-season) @ Mainland Commons
 
September
Fri. September 6 Mount Allison   Acadia   5:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Moncton   5:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   StFX   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 7 Saint Mary's   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  UNB   Cape Breton   1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 Saint Mary's   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  Acadia   Dalhousie   1:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   Mount Allison   1:00 PM ADT
  UNB   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Cape Breton   3:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 13 Acadia   UPEI   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 14 Memorial   UNB   1:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Dalhousie   1:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 Saint Mary's   Acadia   1:00 PM ADT
  Memorial   Moncton   1:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Dalhousie   1:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Mount Allison   1:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   UNB   1:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 20 Cape Breton   Saint Mary's   5:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Acadia   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 21 Memorial   UPEI   1:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Mount Allison   1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 Moncton   UPEI   1:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Acadia   1:00 PM ADT
  StFX   UNB   1:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   Saint Mary's   1:00 PM ADT
  Memorial   Mount Allison   1:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 UNB   Dalhousie   5:00 PM ADT
  Saint Mary's   StFX   5:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Mount Allison   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 Acadia   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  Moncton   Cape Breton   3:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Saint Mary's   5:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 29 Acadia   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  Moncton   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
  Dalhousie   UPEI   1:00 PM ADT
 
October
Thu. October 3 Saint Mary's   Dalhousie   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 5 UPEI   Moncton   1:00 PM ADT
  Acadia   UNB   3:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Cape Breton   3:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 6 Mount Allison   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
  UNB   UPEI   3:00 PM ADT
Thu. October 10 StFX   Moncton   5:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 Saint Mary's   Acadia   5:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Cape Breton   5:00 PM ADT
  UNB   Mount Allison   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 19 Acadia   Moncton   1:00 PM ADT
  Memorial   Cape Breton   1:00 PM ADT
  UPEI   Saint Mary's   5:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 Moncton   UNB   1:00 PM ADT
  Mount Allison   Dalhousie   1:00 PM ADT
  Memorial   StFX   1:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie   Memorial   5:00 PM NDT
  Cape Breton   UNB   5:00 PM ADT
  Moncton   Saint Mary's   5:00 PM ADT
  StFX   Acadia   5:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie   Memorial   1:00 PM NDT
  Mount Allison   UPEI   1:00 PM ADT
  Cape Breton   Moncton   3:00 PM ADT