2019 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule : Mount Allison

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 25 at Moncton # (Pre-season) 5:00 PM ADT
Fri. August 30 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) 2:00 PM ADT
 
September
Fri. September 6 at Acadia * 5:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 8 Moncton * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 14 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 Cape Breton * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 21 StFX * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 Memorial * 1:00 PM ADT
Fri. September 27 UPEI * 5:00 PM ADT
 
October
Sat. October 5 at Cape Breton * 3:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 6 at StFX * 1:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 18 UNB * 5:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 at Dalhousie * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 at UPEI * 1:00 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop