2019 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule : Mount Allison

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-8-1 .056 0-8-1 .056 Lost 4 0-4-1 0-4 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
9 1 0.11 .019 6.0 3.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Sun. August 25 at Moncton # (Pre-season) W, 2-1 Final
Fri. August 30 at Saint Mary's # (Pre-season) T, 1-1 Final
Sat. August 31 at UPEI # (Pre-season) Mulligan Cup W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Fri. September 6 at Acadia * L, 4-0 Final
Sun. September 8 Moncton * L, 2-0 Final
Sat. September 14 at Saint Mary's * L, 2-1 Final
Sun. September 15 Cape Breton * L, 5-0 Final
Sat. September 21 StFX * T, 0-0 Final
Sun. September 22 Memorial * L, 2-0 Final
Fri. September 27 UPEI * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sat. October 5 at Cape Breton * L, 5-0 Final
Sun. October 6 at StFX * L, 5-0 Final
Fri. October 18 UNB * 5:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 at Dalhousie * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. October 26 at UPEI * 1:00 PM ADT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop