2019 AUS Women's Soccer Schedule : Memorial

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
- - 0.00 - 0.0 -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri. August 23 vs. Bishop's # @ at StFX (Antigonish, NS) (Pre-season) 4:00 PM ADT
Sat. August 24 vs. Acadia # @ at StFX (Antigonish, NS) (Pre-season) 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. August 25 at StFX # (Pre-Season) 1:00 PM ADT
 
September
Sat. September 7 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM NDT
Sun. September 8 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM NDT
Sat. September 14 at UNB * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 15 at Moncton * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 21 at UPEI * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. September 22 at Mount Allison * 1:00 PM ADT
Sat. September 28 Acadia * 1:00 PM NDT
Sun. September 29 Acadia * 1:00 PM NDT
 
October
Sat. October 19 at Cape Breton * 1:00 PM ADT
Sun. October 20 at StFX * 1:00 PM ADT
Fri. October 25 Dalhousie * 5:00 PM NDT
Sat. October 26 Dalhousie * 1:00 PM NDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop